Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Very nice quality wigs that are not only versatile but easily styled.
Posted 1 month ago
Best quality wigs I've ever ordered! The colors are accurate to the display pictures, and the wigs are thick and sturdy.
Posted 1 month ago
Epic is my go to for silky smooth wigs that are wicked easy to detangle.
Posted 1 month ago
I just recieved my second wig from Epic Cosplay Wigs, and definitely not my last! The wigs are very thick and very very soft.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve bought so many wigs from epic cosplay over the years and they all have been wonderful! Customer service is always great and the wigs always come very fast and it great condition! Will 100% continue to buy from them.
Posted 1 month ago
I really love the wigs you guys make and the wefts are great, slightly darker than the images online though
Posted 1 month ago
I always love epic cosplay wigs because of the variety of styles, colors, and the high quality of wig no matter which one I pick. Not only that, but any time I’ve needed assistance, their customer service is so quick to help and very kind and efficient so it makes the whole process such a breeze. I also live not too far from the tustin location so it’s nice to be able to schedule to see a wig in person if I need a better idea of what each color looks like in person (if it’s one of the rare colors I have not bought at this point haha).
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020 Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great items for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy shipping, and the wigs are of beautiful quality! Very silky, and carefully packaged for transit
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping and I’m really amazed with the quality of your wigs! Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
This site was easy to navigate. I found the wig I wanted easily. Easy checkout.
Posted 1 month ago
Always had a GREAT experience with shopping on the website, and also an AMAZING quality of the products, definetly worth the prices
Posted 1 month ago
The company helped me out when we had issues over the Order and replied quickly there wigs are amazing and they shipped really fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived earlier than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
I can always count on Epic Cosplay Wigs for quality wigs and hair! Y’all’s products are amazing! ✨
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely my go-to for long wigs, I love the fibers because they don't tangle nearly as easily as most long wig fibers do.
Posted 1 month ago
Me mantuvieron al día con el proceso de envío de mis productos y llegaron mucho antes de lo esperado y en buena presentación
Posted 1 month ago
High quality, natural looking wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love getting my wigs from you guys! Even when I'm iffy about a style or color, that's always put to rest when I finally get the wigs!! Always my go to.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Epic Cosplay! Their wigs are really nice and look great. They fit my head a lot better than some of the other wig shops. Their shipping policies are great, free shipping in the U.S no minimum. They also have some nice sales sometimes throughout the year and I try to pick some wigs up during those sales. Highly recommended company for cosplay wigs.
Posted 1 month ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 993 reviews