EpoxyMaster Reviews

4.87 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EpoxyMaster
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read EpoxyMaster Reviews

About EpoxyMaster:

EpoxyMaster is your source for the finest in industrial epoxy floor coatings. The EpoxyMaster family of strong, durable floor coatings and related products are for indoor residential workshops, garage floors and for many other commercial and industrial applications. Our epoxy floor coatings are especially well suited for concrete floors and also provide extremely strong protection for wood and metal surfaces. We are the first to introduce industrial 100% solids epoxy floor coating kits to major international retailers and have successfully provided their valued customers with the highest quality and most complete do-it-yourself 100% solids industrial epoxy floor paint coating kits on the market today.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-376-9954

Email:

info@epoxymaster.com

Location:

755 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 2020, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EpoxyMaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Kevin Thorpe
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th June 2020
david tran
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love our epoxy master floor. We also appreciate all the help we got along the way calling early in the morning and late at night, someone was always there to answer and give us helpful and thorough guidance. Everyone was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. This product is way better quality than anything you could buy at a big box store.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. I do wish the DVD instructions were a little more clear, specifically on the squeegee application vs back rolling application. It’s helpful to buy a smal touch up kit with the original kit so you can trim the edges before mixing the larger kit. Trying to separate a small amount the larger kit seems infeasible. Also, the amount of material was deceiving and I panicked there would be enough. Keep spreading and it will work out. Overall the finish is great and I will use this again.
Posted 2 months ago
This came out better than what we expected. Looks great.
Posted 3 months ago
Not even two days of application and I can see the scratches on the floor, Top coat should have prevented it.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product, could have had faster shipping times. Looks amazing though once we got it all done.
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with Epoxy Master, was amazing. I love the color choice I picked. The product was easy to work with, delivered when I was expecting it. The customer service was amazing and helped me with some of the product I missed on my order helping me get it with the same shipment as the original order.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Our garage floor looks amazing ! It was transformed from raw cement to a beautiful clean finish. The epoxy was easy to use and went on smooth ! Couldn't be happier .
Posted 4 months ago
The written instructions and DVD made it easy. The final product was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 5 months ago
Epoxy Master is both easy to work with but truly satisfying. I'm happy to say I finished our project for the garage. And achieved the look I was going for.
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Directions were clear and the floor turned out great!
Posted 5 months ago
My restaurant looks amazing thank you!!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 4th June 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Coating looks really nice but it does not stay !!!! I have a 4500SF shop I did along with the clear !!!!! Over half of it is coming up after about a year It was new concrete I waited for cure time, ground floor with grinder, and muriatic acid cleaned also !!!! This is my shop at house so very minimal traffic !! Not happy with product
Posted 6 months ago
Epoxy master has the best customer service.. they actually call you to follow on you question.. if you have no experience Doing this before they will explain the process and help you👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
This product is awesome! Turned an old sink/vanity into a marble look and now going to use the sink instead of throwing it away. Will definitely buy more!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 19th May 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Tony and the staff were amazing. They answered my 100 questions, they were so friendly and guided me through the project. They were also very quick to get the product into my hands. They also helped me through the ordering process. I wanted to use multiple colors and they helped me figure out what was best/
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to install
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the product.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with product and service!!Concrete surface was very rough,used more product than expected.Had trouble reordering and was going to try again the next day.To my surprise your service rep called back unsolicited and resolved issues.Product worked very well!!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th March 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th March 2020 EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
This kit works great. The instructions were easy to follow.i would definitely recommend this product!
EpoxyMaster 5 star review on 25th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
The epoxy master product went on nicely and easily and left a good finish for a first timer who has never worked with epoxy. Their instructions and dvd were great making the install go smoothly. A few tips, use a spreader to distribute the paint chips I had one and chose not to use it and think my paint chip distribution is a little splotchy. Also make sure to fill cracks beforehand I didn’t fill in hairline cracks hoping the epoxy would fill them in and it didn’t do the best job of that.
Posted 8 months ago
EpoxyMaster is rated 4.87 based on 53 reviews