Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
simple and great, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted to find that Espresso Parts carried the silicone tube I needed for my 2005 Rancilio Silvia that was leaking. It happened to arrive an hour before my afternoon espresso and I was able to install it just in time. Free shipping, what a treat! (and some parts difficult to find!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the part I needed, quick delivery, new part works fine. HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
a short review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have every part, in stock, for our aging espresso machine. Fast delivery (used USPS).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service with great products & prices..!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly, exactly as described, able to maintenance and repair a couple of pieces of equipment. Excellent web site and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parts came quickly, just want I needed. Appreciate the inventory of parts available for the La Pavoni espresso machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Espresso Parts has become the only place I'll shop for parts. I can perform basic maintenance all the way to full rebuild with the parts supplied, and with the available diagrams, there is no guessing. Shipping is quick and everything comes organized by part and carefully packed. Absolutely amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality & price balance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well I hate doing these sort of things but I am sure this is helpful in some way for you all... Really great phone service always very helpful... also the surliest/funniest voice mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We bought two portafilter springs. Installed them on Sunday. Working great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Service and the right parts, the fiber seals between the base and tank needed to be trimmed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived as promised, well packaged, great price. wish the item weren't going away or I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonably priced parts and parts ship free, this is the only place I shop for parts for my machine. Also, I ordered a small OEM gasket, as I added it to my basket, a pop-up notified that they sell an equivalent gasket for about ½ the price, which saved me even more. Under $7 to replace all of the internal gaskets in my machine, you can't beat that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome! This piece fit my "Astra" machine perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Espresso Parts is awesome. I think my sales associate’s name was Van. He confirmed suspected diagnosis of the problem with my espresso maker and made sure my parts order was correct. A 10 minute job replacing a heating element and I was back in business. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The parts came in a timely manner and were as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to purchase parts for our new coffee bar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,273 reviews