Espresso Parts Reviews

4.95 Rating 969 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Right parts on sale came in reasonable time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered notNeutral Lino Latte Cup. Packed well and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great speed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and reliable. Quality products. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a small grinder, and is better than I thought! Works beautifully. Then was amazed to receive a free gifts since I ordered cyber monday....best gift ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I just reviewed everything that was delivered as it came in several shipments (not a problem) as I understand there may be several warehouses. The builder unit for the Rancilio Silvia is damaged and I've double ordered a few items. I will be following-up with a separate email with photos and details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The attention was great, and shipment was quick. I only got one chemex broken, but I guess that is the carrier's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 8 shot glasses and one was cracked. A replacement was sent on the same day....5 stars !!! The shot glasses are heavy glass and exactly what i wanted .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great guys and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great fob arrived on time , perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service. Items packed well. Pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great parts inventory, sensible prices, fast, free shipping. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Espresso parts is always great to order from. Package was shipped quickly. They are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of repair parts. Knowledgeable support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy website to navigate. You had the part for my 10-year old machine. It arrived quickly and worked instantly! What's not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always fast service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.95 based on 969 reviews