Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to deal with, they had exactly what I needed. Free shipping on espresso machine parts is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Right parts, right price. Thanks. Love the sticker and new logo btw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received our products promptly. Exactly what we needed to remedy our problem with our espresso machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service whether on line, by phone or mail. sf bush
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products were delivered quickly and packed with care, I couldn't have asked for a better delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice products and quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Part did make it but Espresso Parts shipped to the wrong address, order entry typo by the gal who took the order over the phone. Tracked it through FedEx after getting an invalid address notification, contacted Espresso Parts, they contacted FedEx and package was re-routed and delivered. Would have given 5 stars if not for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great web site, Great service, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products with excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Careful packaging, quick delivery, and great products. Will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the notneutral lino 6oz cappuccino cup and saucer set. I purchased 4 white sets. High quality and easy to hold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and very complete line of spare parts GOT diferents brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
parts delivered promptly and were correct. Parts availability was virtually 100% for my Silvia.Web site was easy to navigate.Will use them in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your quick and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Greate customer service & fast delivery very good company keep up giy good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a replacement gasket and it was correct and came on time. Would definitely buy from Espresso Parts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,140 reviews