Espresso Parts Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,002 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
I'm a household consumer who uses Puro to clean stainless coffee mugs. The manufacturer directed me to Espreso Parts. No one laughed at me or directed me to Amazon (the company that puts small businesses non-businesses). I ordered 2 containers of Espresso Parts' version of Puro (same exact stuff, just different package). The order arrived just 3 business days later (I live in Wisconsin). Excellent experience! Thank you Espresso Parts!!
Posted 1 week ago
Product quality is good.
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth. No issues. Timely delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The team at Espresso Parts is always helpful and great to work with! Orders a shipped promptly and I have never had any problems at all.
Posted 1 week ago
My Chemex and Bonmac ceramic dripper arrived well-packed and safe.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery as advertised. Parts work great. My only wish is that you shipped on weekends :)
Posted 1 week ago
They had what I was looking for. Great prices and fast shipping. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 cappuccino cups and they are great and came quickly.

Only wish the packaging was more eco friendly. I'm not a fan of styrofoam peanuts.
Posted 1 week ago
Can always count on the order being timely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love purchasing from Espresso Parts. Everything worked promptly.
Quick delivery/shipping service. Such a delightful experience. Thank you! I would order more things from you in a heart beat!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stood up for a product that proved defective and replaced same. Above and beyond...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, accurate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The spout fits. No issues. Would buy it again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The parts are quality parts! We’ve never had a problem with getting them on time. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The part was a after market company not a oem. But it did the job very good and I was very happy it grind all the settings I use. It past with good outstanding results. I will buy again anytime and it is a very good product too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 out of 5 stars!
Had a few question about my order. Customer service was very helpful. Product arrived in 3 days and was packaged very well. So happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new cappuccino cups, excellent service and they arrived quickly. Would definitely order from Espresso again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent the correct part and it got here reallllly fast!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.92 based on 3,002 reviews