Espresso Parts Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,269 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you.
Posted 6 months ago
High quality 58 mm filters for a good price and free shipping! Oh and a cool free sticker too? Yup easy purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Large parts selection, great prices, easy to order online, fast shipping, would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Super fast shipping and well packed. Very satisfied with our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super efficient and super fast shipping. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had what I needed- fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Works great, fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent offering Excellent delivery process Total satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Dave helped my troubleshoot the issue. Beyond expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
terrific customer service, very professional. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The sales staff helped me to match up the parts that I needed and I had them the next day they are my coffee equipment go to place Thank you Steve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast shipping! Great service! Part was perfect for my rancilio Sylvia! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect! Just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and fast service, will order from again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shipped out quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
simple and great, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was delighted to find that Espresso Parts carried the silicone tube I needed for my 2005 Rancilio Silvia that was leaking. It happened to arrive an hour before my afternoon espresso and I was able to install it just in time. Free shipping, what a treat! (and some parts difficult to find!)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the part I needed, quick delivery, new part works fine. HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They have every part, in stock, for our aging espresso machine. Fast delivery (used USPS).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.94 based on 1,269 reviews