Espresso Parts Reviews

4.93 Rating 446 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Espresso Parts
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Bruce Wiedemann
"Always a good source of maintenance items for my La Pavoni Pub 2 home machine. About 2x a year new gaskets and cleaning of the brew head/ guglier(sp?). Machine is always on, 5 - 8 double shots a day"
Posted 2 weeks ago
4
Massimiliano Accaputo
"Very happy with the Espresso, Cappuccino, and Latte cups and saucers. Shipping times to the East coast could be better but the products arrived safe and unbroken so we’re happy."
Posted 1 month ago
Bruce Pappas
"I asked for an out-of-production part. The staff was very patient helping me find something that would work instead."
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"EP has never ever let me down. And their people are as good as their products. I run a coffee shop and roastery and count on Espresso Parts for all manner of products and support and so should you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Part works fine"
Posted 58 minutes ago
"Mr Devon was extremely helpful and kind..he enhanced our experience and brought it to highest level..we r very pleased with him and your product..will order again and recommend always..tnx.."
Posted 1 hour ago
"Everything was great and fast."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great parts and fast shipping!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Website easy to use. Part delivered promptly."
Posted 1 day ago
"all came timely and correctly"
Posted 1 day ago
"Parts: Ordered late week in afternoon, here on Monday morning, exactly what I ordered. Great all around. John Gant"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice, good job guys I will always recommend you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Parts arrived in a timely fashion. The online chat technical help was great. The CSA was knowledgeable about various models and group heads to help me pick out the right grinder burrs and group head rebuild kit. It's always a happy surprise to find out there's not only a human on the other end of the chat, but a helpful one at that!"
Posted 2 days ago
"FAST AND PERFECT!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website and good info, good prices too"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great time Thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast shipping. Great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"The best You get what you order Faster than Amazon"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quickly Got what I ordered - from the place that has what you need!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and fast shipping"
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything fits perfectly good stuff"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Customer Service Rep. was excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great customer focus. Shipping was fast, packing was great and the communications kept me informed throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Espresso Parts. Top notch company..."
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice handle... thick sides for retaining heat."
Posted 3 days ago
Espresso Parts is rated 4.93 based on 446 reviews