etfinance.eu Reviews

4.28 Rating 57 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend etfinance.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how etfinance.eu made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spent almost a year to find a good broker with suitable trading conditions. And ETFinance is exactly what I’ve been searching for: multiple trading instruments, good leverage and high quality customer support.
Posted 10 months ago
Spent almost a year to find a good broker with suitable trading conditions. And ETFinance is exactly what I’ve been searching for: multiple trading instruments, good leverage and high quality customer support.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks to Etfinance, I started investing in commodity trading. I am pleased that the company provides analysis tools. Thanks to them, I began to make the right decisions more often.
Posted 10 months ago
Why did I choose Etfinance? First of all, because of a good reputation. I read a lot of reviews and most of them were positive.

Right now I'm starting to delve into the world of trading, it is especially interesting to study crypto. Every day I discover something new on the site of this broker. There really are a lot of materials. And for beginners like me this is very useful. And special thanks to the support service and my account manager Chris for their willingness to support me at any time!
Posted 10 months ago
Working with Etfinance almost a 2,5 year. I will tell you this - don’t be greedy. I rejected broker's advice and risked too much few times. As a result - I lost money. Thank Etfinance for finally teaching me how to play at the market rationally.
Posted 11 months ago
It works, about profit - not stable but we keep wworking on it with my manager
Posted 11 months ago
I have become one of the happiest people to congratulate in 2020 after losing my investment to this broker and Xm all through 2019.. They kept on getting money out of me until i met someone who got me out of this and showed me how to trade by then i knew i was already scammed so i requested for my withdrawal but no reply from them again. i had to write to a recovery Firm who help me out after weeks of Investigation now i can trade with more understanding and happiness.. Reach me by clicking my email for more (Lilliebowker AT hotmail,com)
Posted 11 months ago
I made a bad investment, and lost money to it. It was such a devastating experience! I really didn't know how to go about it until I stumbled on assetsrecoveryblog.com, where I found all the necessary help and solution I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Contacting a recovery agent would probably be more of a joke to me than an advice a few months back before i made a slip and lost $620000 in the process. All options came down to contacting a recovery agent and i did. I got details about Mr Bart Kasch from My Guy, researched him and contacted him when the results were satisfactory. I am here to testify not lie and the The TRUTH here is He is Excellent at his job, He got the money back swiftly, it was barely a challenge to him. His work is up to par and i recommend him, my friends and partners are into him already. Reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid ETFinance, it's a fraudulent trading platform where their trading system was designed to make you lose all your money. I was only lucky to recover my funds back through the help of the fraud-investigation team of tech-apt28,com
Posted 1 year ago
The best trading platform for me: it’s well-designed and allows you to use many order types. I am very confident in it because I know for sure that it’s regulated by financial authorities.
Posted 1 year ago
Very terrible company! I almost lost $40k to them, they wanted to pay me back $3k so I can keep quiet and take my loss but I didn’t let them win! I messaged Edga recovery on their company email ( info@ edgarecovery. Com) they were able to get back $36k of my money! ETFinance burn in hell for trying to make good people suffer
Posted 1 year ago
I'm satisfied with Etfinance's service. The withdrawal process has always been quite quick, I've made a decent profit already.
I've never had any major issues with the platform.
Posted 1 year ago
Earlier this year I was introduced to binary options by my coworkers. They spoke highly of the benefits and their return on investments. I decided to give it a shot and invested parts of my savings which amounted to 350,000 USD. Within a couple months I saw great increase in profits and invested more. I was under the impression my funds was protected and guaranteed until I was foregoing some financial difficulties. Around September I made inquiries to withdraw some of my profits and they made no efforts in processing my payments which is when I started panicking.


When researching on how to retrieve my money, it became apparent that there have also been many victims that have similar experience to mine.



With the pressure of my financial situation I had no choice than to put my trust in the current available resources available to me. A friend of mine introduced me to his colleagues who went through similar situation, he then introduced me to an agent who goes by Paul from SwiftRecoup Recovery Agency.


The policy at SwiftRecoup was reasonable, they did not ask for any fees while processing my funds. I was able to recover most of my savings thanks to Paul. I have his direct contact in myself bio. Tell him Stacy recommended him if he ask.


If you have any personal questions feel free to contact me via stacymattu at Hotmail
Posted 1 year ago
Come un commerciante esparto non ho problem con questo broker. La procedura di aperture e standard e ho trovato gli spread competitive senza alcuna commission. Se stai lontano da esotici e commeerciare su tuo consiglio questo broker è meglio di molti.Se sei un principiante Usa la formazione gratuita e apri un conto demo fino a quando non sei sicuro di sapere quello che stai facendo. Non depositare fino a quando non hai scambiato proficuamente in demo, ci vuole tempo per avere successo.
Posted 1 year ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Boss. You can reach me to share my experience. Email; Maggiealder12__gmaiI__com
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been scammed by ETFINANCE recently! Do not pay them a penny as you will not get it back! They sound extremely knowledgeable and professional but I can assure you it’s a load of sh**! If they rot in hell it would be to kind for them! I’ve reported all details to WEALTHWATCHS,COM which helped my friend to recover back all his lost funds to these crooks and I hope to get mine back soon
Posted 1 year ago
etfinance.eu is rated 4.28 based on 57 reviews