Euro Car Parts Reviews

4.34 Rating 185,315 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Euro Car Parts Pool Video Review Intex Frameset Swimming Pool (Rectangle) - 4.5 x 2.2 mtr
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Euro Car Parts Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Renars S
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Stephen P
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Joshua R
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lena W
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Paul H
292
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent promotional price on our battery, however, delivery was extremely flawed. There was no communication regarding despatch or delivery and so our much needed battery sat outside in the rain possibly for a number of days as it was left in an area of our property that is almost unused. No card was left and Eurocarparts website was never updated regarding the status of our order. We mention this as this is not the first time we have encountered this problem with home deliveries and so it is not an issue which is just pandemic driven. In the past the deliverer has been happy to take away our old batteries for recycle, creating yet another job for us to dispose of it. Once on the vehicle, the battery worked like a dream. Kind regards.
Posted 15 hours ago
Arrived on time, great quality
Posted 15 hours ago
Parts arrived on time and correct you can’t ask for more
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, really prompt delivery. There was a small chunk out of one of the wheel trims I ordered, but I couldn't be arsed to return them.
Posted 1 day ago
Brillaint service and price, shall order from u again, ty Euro Car Parts.
Posted 1 day ago
orders some car cleaning products which were a great price and delivered swiftly.
Posted 1 day ago
Normally very good but this time I had to look for my parcel due to the lack of a delivery day message part of this happy days
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service great prices efficient delivery. Very highly rated.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices on quality products and extremely prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick next day delivery, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
superb timing and delivery. All parts were correct. Denso spark plugs, relied on car registration and details provided for correct match, as part nos K2OPR-U11 was not shown. Engine oil only 5W/40 available would like 5W/30. Discounts are unreal as when added back to prices that they should be in first place, there is no need, relying too much on SALE to draw customers.
Posted 1 day ago
The Bosch Wiper Blades arrived earlier than anticipated. Quality excellent and my Husband has fitted them to the Car. Would not hesitate to recommend Euro Car Parts to family and friends. Next time the Wiper Blades require replacement or any other appropriate parts I will be purchasing them from Euro Car Parts. Absolutely delighted.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery of order
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent swift and efficient service. Well priced. Easy to identify correct product. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Annoyed at paying extra for next day only to not receive it on sat but Tuesday because of bank holiday
Posted 1 day ago
very good service well pleased just the job
Posted 1 day ago
First class parts for the price and good quality to
Posted 1 day ago
Products price great service click and collect and delivered a great all round business
Posted 1 day ago
Item didn’t arrive after one week. Online chat told me to contact local depot as it had been apparently delivered there. Local depot didn’t answer their phone initially but eventually told me it had already been delivered to me, which it hadn’t. They then said they still had it and it was out for delivery that day. It then turned up with two hours.......making me think it had been forgotten on a shelf somewhere.
Posted 1 day ago
Euro Car Parts is rated 4.34 based on 185,315 reviews