Euro Car Parts Reviews

4.34 Rating 187,116 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Euro Car Parts Pool Video Review Intex Frameset Swimming Pool (Rectangle) - 4.5 x 2.2 mtr
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Euro Car Parts Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered front wipers online for my outlander PHEV. Put in the reg and wipers came up for the car? Ordered Bosch Drivers / passengers sides and other bits to be delivered as weather bad and my wiper blade was split. Delivered brill but after an hour of trying to fit? Rang my branch and they confirmed the type delivered were correct??? Had another go then, gave up, borrowed my neighbours car owing to the weather and drove to my branch, YES as I thought? the online ordering for my car brought up the wrong type, the guy at the store confirmed they were wrong and changed them. Got home and in 5 mins both changed, I did send a complaint in to save others doing the same but no response as yet ticket no 1595674,
Posted 3 weeks ago
I put in my number plate for some discs and you’ve sent me the wrong size . I’d like to send it back and a full refund
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a few items including a few fuel filters recieved 2 correct although the wrong make, and instead of the others I recieved an air and pollen filter intended for a completely different car brand,
Posted 3 weeks ago
A poor experience although it arrived on time not all the parts arrived in addition to when I contacted euro about this they did not reply
Posted 3 weeks ago
First of all the wait times are anywhere between 30 minutes to an hour to top it of I have been given wrong parts on two separate ocasions then I had to go and wait in the qeue again sow wsting our two hours because yor staff arent trained properly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I use reg number and still received wrong part dose not fit my car
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website said the parts would fit my car (checked by number plate) but the coil HT lead had the wrong connector on it. Luckily I had another lead, so I was able to modify it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would have been great if they had delivered the parts after the time I'd agreed not befoe🤔🤦‍♂️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived quickly, however it was not as advertised on the website. Tried contacting customer service 3 times to raise the issue, but no reply has been received. Poor customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unable to track parcel unable to see any of my orders in my account
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bosch coil pack was not in a Bosch box, instead just a plain brown one with corrugated card wrapped round the coil pack. Would of expected genuine packaging. No idea why this happened but don't agree with it as the advert did not mention that the packaging is not printed with Bosch logo etc. Perhaps this is how Bosch package items now !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered some windscreen wipers, came on Tuesday. One was incorrect, so I sent a message... Still waiting for a response 5 days later!
Posted 4 weeks ago
waited to long for delivery and delivery charge was to high which i paid
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered on the 11/5/21 after e-mails and phone calls received the purchase on the 22/5/21, was told it would be delivered on the 21/5 stayed in, turned up next day, very annoying
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered 2 wishbone/control arms but got 1 ball joints and refunded the 2nd. Took back and got a quick refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Part arrived in the post damaged / broken, so had to go to the store and sort replacement. Service via post was very poor. Service via store to sort replacement was first class
Posted 1 month ago
I am trying to exchange a mirror I bought and no one answers. The returns are so difficult to do!!!! Is not fair.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered on Wednesday night and didn't get my item till the following Thursday, I think that was very poor when I paid for delivery too
Posted 1 month ago
After my garage fitted the exhaust it was making contact with the underside of the car and on investigation it was established that the pipe was not the correct shape. Unsure if incorrect product sent or product not up to standard.
Posted 1 month ago
items arrived, some in a box, some in jiffy bags, from a recycling point of view, everything should have been in the one box. And one of the main items was missing
Posted 1 month ago
Euro Car Parts is rated 4.34 based on 187,116 reviews