Euro Car Parts Reviews

4.34 Rating 185,358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Euro Car Parts Pool Video Review Intex Frameset Swimming Pool (Rectangle) - 4.5 x 2.2 mtr
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Euro Car Parts Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Renars S
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Stephen P
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Joshua R
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lena W
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Paul H
292
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your website says delivery in.3-4 working days. The only contact I have had is a driver turn up after 6 days with paperwork but no parcel.
Posted 9 hours ago
Awsome Service!! Super Fast delivery!! Anytime recommend ECP!! Well Done Team!!
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick east to order great service
Posted 10 hours ago
Good Stock Good Prices Good Delivery Service Very Helpful
Posted 10 hours ago
Quick top class delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
Order incomplete, difficult contact with customer service
Posted 11 hours ago
Easy to use website, delivery on time. Have some issues with the part as it doesn’t fit the car but did use reg feature. I have emailed for help in regards to exchanging and getting help locating the part I need but I’ve not yet heard a response yet.
Posted 12 hours ago
Would give zero if possible absolute joke to be nice about things 3 attempts to get right part. Would not recommend at all. Highly recommend NPA to anyone wanting cheap car parts million times better
Posted 12 hours ago
5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 12 hours ago
You are the best!
Posted 13 hours ago
Items not delivered in time scale , then a piece missing . Emailed customer service and still no response after 3 days
Posted 13 hours ago
excellent service great job tnx
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent products and good value for money
Posted 14 hours ago
quality branded products much cheaper than competitors. With fast free delivery it works out very convenient for me. I always buy my service parts from them. A one stop shop for all your car stuff!
Posted 14 hours ago
Fantastic servis
Posted 14 hours ago
This is the second time now that I have used this company. Superb, just like the last time. Good price, easy to use website and incredibly fast delivery. Cannot rate high enough. X
Posted 14 hours ago
Got brakes and greases, great price and great brakes. Fit with no issues and went through the MOT fine.
Posted 15 hours ago
Better service on line centres only one on retail can be very slow
Posted 15 hours ago
Poor service ordered brake discs and pads on 02 May you have accepted the order given a order number but now can't find out what has happened. I am now in the position that I am unsure whether to re-order as you have my debit card details and I don't want the hassle of returning a double order, I wish now that I had gone for click and collect at the Barnsley branch
Posted 16 hours ago
Good clear easy to use wbsite, impressive amount of stock dont have any issues with this company keep up the good work.
Posted 16 hours ago
Euro Car Parts is rated 4.34 based on 185,358 reviews