Euro Car Parts Reviews

4.34 Rating 185,506 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Euro Car Parts Pool Video Review Intex Frameset Swimming Pool (Rectangle) - 4.5 x 2.2 mtr
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Euro Car Parts Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 13th May 2021
M D
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Renars S
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Stephen P
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Joshua R
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lena W
293
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price was slightly higher than CarParts4Less though its umbrella company but delivery was too quick, part was delivered within 2 hours
Posted 3 hours ago
All good, straightforward and efficient. Would recommend.
Posted 14 hours ago
All good parts and tools not a bother good delivery
Posted 1 day ago
The service from ordering to delivery was good and I will no hesitation in using euro car parts again
Posted 1 day ago
Good brake quality. Time will tell regarding quality
Posted 1 day ago
The wiper was perfect as I would have thought. However paying extra for the next day delivery was pointless, it didn't arrive the next day.
Posted 1 day ago
Online buying was OK. However, one star lost due to the courier unable to knock on the door or ring the door bell. Getting a text message stating I was out when I was in waiting for the delivery is very annoying.
Posted 1 day ago
Price and quality very good. The main down side is that they took more than week to arrive.
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot fault the service the order arrived next day one day early great service
Posted 2 days ago
car wheel lock was low cost but could not be used on my car. It pressed the centre horn button when fitted. Not the best way to be a good neighbour.
Posted 2 days ago
Please fix your website credentials, as it states is unsafe.
Posted 3 days ago
Little bit more tolerance for us old buggers who've been servicing our own vehicles for decades and coming to terms with new tech! Been using europarts as long as I can remember hopefully just a bad day!
Posted 3 days ago
Service was great. Ordered my item and it was being delivered a few hours later.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent promotional price on our battery, however, delivery was extremely flawed. There was no communication regarding despatch or delivery and so our much needed battery sat outside in the rain possibly for a number of days as it was left in an area of our property that is almost unused. No card was left and Eurocarparts website was never updated regarding the status of our order. We mention this as this is not the first time we have encountered this problem with home deliveries and so it is not an issue which is just pandemic driven. In the past the deliverer has been happy to take away our old batteries for recycle, creating yet another job for us to dispose of it. Once on the vehicle, the battery worked like a dream. Kind regards.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, really prompt delivery. There was a small chunk out of one of the wheel trims I ordered, but I couldn't be arsed to return them.
Posted 5 days ago
Normally very good but this time I had to look for my parcel due to the lack of a delivery day message part of this happy days
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Good quick service and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery by courier was earlier than expected but unfortunately the headlight was faulty. However, with 2 short phone calls, I was able to collect a new headlight the same day as the phone call from the local depot.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering is easy, delivery was quick and arrived on time. Product excellent value for money
Posted 6 days ago
Euro Car Parts is rated 4.34 based on 185,506 reviews