Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 398 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd

About Euroventure Travel Ltd: Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:
01138198360

Email:
info@euroventure.eu

Location:
Burley Hill Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroventure Travel Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I've just returned from an absolutely amazing trip with Euroventure and cannot fault them! It was our first time interrailing and yet all of the trains and transfers were sorted for us and were so easy to catch. The hostels were all super friendly and cosy with great bars and cheap breakfasts, most of them were in really good central locations surrounded by many places to eat and other young people and those that weren't were also no problem as the public transport was easy to use and was reachable only 2 minutes away from the hostel doors. The only improvement I can think of would be to add the direction of the trams/metro in the directions to the hostel rather than just the stop we needed to get off at as we did manage to get on the right tram going the wrong way in Vienna-luckily only once! Other than that minor difficulty I highly enjoyed my holiday and would book with Euroventure again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were very helpful and friendly throughout the entire booking and planning process. They even provided us with a book explaining the whole trip with extra information which saved us a lot of time. I would definitely book another trip through them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They were very helpful and friendly throughout the whole booking and planning process. They provided us with a book explaining the whole trip and with extra information which was extremely helpful and saved us a lot of time. I would definitely book another trip through this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely amazing experience, well organised and no problems which made my adventure run smoothly. Would definitely book threw this company again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Euroventure was amazing it too all the hassle and worry out of booking hostels along the way. It gave us directions to the hostel and good places to go visit whilst we were in each city which was very helpful. Additionally, it gave us train times for each train we needed to catch which again was invaluable as it meant we didn't have the hassle of researching this and wasting valuable time in each city. I would highly recommend anyone to do it if they are lone travellers or are travelling in a group. The only negative I would say is some of the directions to the hostel on two occasions (out of 10) were difficult to follow so we had to use google maps but apart from that they were very easy and simple to follow. Would definitely recommend, I had the best 3 weeks travelling Europe."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bali was amazing! The perfect mix of being busy and relaxing. Even with the itinerary change to Sanur and Nusa Penida, I had a great time. I think I’ll be booking the group tours again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Our tour guide was always on hand when we needed him. Everything was organised from getting us to each destination and getting our daily travel tickets. All the activities were great but the gondolas in Italy (venice) were my highlight! Richard was always on hand when we needed him from getting lost around places and being a phone call away in helping. It was a good way to meet people when a solo traveller and everything is done for you! 5/5!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was on the Whole Europe Group Tour as I wanted to visit some great cities with some great people! My highlight of the tour was getting to sample different food and cultures. Our guide Richard was very informative, approachable, easy going and gave lots of suggestions of places to go to cater for everyones needs. There was a good variety of activities that encouraged me to do things I wouldnt normally do, but the gondola ride was deffo my favourite! Was such a good must-do activity in Venice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great trip, information guide was really useful. The service was helpful and the booking was made easy. Only wish it was longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Euroventure were brilliant for helping to organise our custom interrailing trip. All the train journeys and check-ins at hotels went incredibly smoothly. The team were very helpful when responding to emails and kept us up to date when planning the trip - the only thing I wish they'd have kept us more informed on is last minute changes to the schedule after completing the payment (we had Venice and a change in Zurich in the plan, but they got taken out). I would definitely recommend Euroventure to a friend! Thank you for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Could pay my trip in instalments. Richard was always emailing advice and sorted me out with an extra nights accommodation that I needed in Thailand. They always promptly replied also to any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Euroventure was really professional and organised. I was a solo traveller around Europe and they helped me out in every way possible, from booking top-notch hostels to things to do/see in the cities I was visiting, and most importantly they were very helpful when I faced a couple of bumps on the road. Euroventure took a burden off my shoulders by organising my accomodation and train schedules and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Only suggestion I would like to add is, if possible, it would be a good idea to add (to the travel pack) the nearest store/stop to the accomodation where you could buy public transport tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Firstly we would like to say a massive thank you to Richard and Bogi for sorting out the best holiday we have been on! They helped us the whole way from choosing the route to selecting amazing hostels! We couldn’t have booked a better trip, and we are so thankful for that! The whole trip was perfect, the travel pack they sent was so helpful and the app helped us the whole way round Europe! I have already recommended Euroventure to all of my friends and some of them have already started to look into booking their own trips for next year!! Thank you again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would highly recommend euroventure as my friends and I had an unforgettable trip which met all our expectations with fantastic accommodation and the travel pack was very helpful. I will definately be travelling with euroventure again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly, timely service. Good deal and some good recommendations for things to do, see and try. Good value for money, although I wish I could have had more time in Riga to explore the city properly. Also, the directions proved useful expect when it came to getting the ferry from Helsinki to Tallinn as the tram they recommended starts running in the middle of the morning. So, as a caveat, check with the hostel staff to found out about another means of getting to the terminal! The hostels themselves were easy to find, clean and tidy and had great locations. All four cities and countries are well worth making an effect to visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic! The travel pack and app made everything so easy, the accommodation was amazing and no city dissapointed! Will definitely do it again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Euroventure made planning out interrailing trip easy and ensured that we felt safe and at home whilst travelling. I would recommend Euroventure to anyone looking to travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not long back from an amazing European interrailing adventure organised by Euroventure. I highly recommend them, they took all of the stress out of arranging our trip, the hotels were great and we had THE best time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Euroventure is the most fabulous underrated travel agency going! Having never interrailed before me and my partner was both slightly nervous and apprehensive about the whole experience... and Euroventure made it absolutely stressfree! We booked for 10 days travelling across Austria, Slovenia, and Italy. Tolly helped massively in planning our trip, offering suggestions of destinations, ways to make it cost effective being students, and answering every single question we had! (There reply times are incredible to!) The accommodation Euroventure selected for us (a mix of hostels and hotels) were all really high quality with vibrant atmospheres wherever we went! The travel pack was so cool and unique to us- also it arrived less than 24 hours after being dispatched!! (Literally the most exciting moment ever). They booked us on some lovely trains and the most brilliant coach between Villach and Venice :-) On our trip we had only one problem which, within the space of a few hours, the company offered to refund the whole price it incurred to us which was absolutely amazing of their team and we are sooooo grateful! So even if an issue arises, you can absolutely trust Euroventure in making sure you are well cared for. :-) Overall, they absolutely took all the hassle off what would have been an extremely complicated trip and made us feel part of their travel community! .....we’re already discussing the next one ;-) Amazing customer service, fabulous organising and delivering of an amazing trip. And we can’t be more grateful. Thank you guys! Emily"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 398 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support