Everything5pounds.com Reviews

3.88 Rating 114 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Everything5pounds.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything5pounds.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great deals at everything £5.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Products are usually of very good quality and design, given they're £5 each. Delivery is also prompt, though I'm not as supportive of the price-by-weight model the site uses, i.e. the more items or heavier the package weight, the more expensive the delivery. It also doesn't offer free delivery over a certain amount, further compounding this issue. Nonetheless, I'd recommend this site to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Just got my fleece jacket delivered. What a disappointment. Poor quality, I would like to return it but don't know how.
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible service! I have placed my order on Sunday and it should have arrived 2 days ago according to tracking online. Postman hasn't seen any parcel for me and when I called staff at everything 5 pounds, they didn't know where it was either! They had promised to return my call or let me know by email today once they have investigated where my parcel is but nobody has bothered to do either. Very disappointed in their service!
Posted 2 years ago
Stylish clothes for tight budget
Posted 2 years ago
Problem is that a truthful review is not acceptable on the official website, Everything5pounds.com. I left reviews twice and every time my review was deleted .
I just wanted to share my experience with other customers because items there aren't true to size more often . I wasted so much money buying something what does not match uk sizing and wish aware others about sizing but was not allowed , shame
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, quality of items and efficient customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
As the name speaks for itself, all the items clothes, shoes etc were five pounds or less. I ordered a pair of boots that is easily worth £20, and a lovely top. Both items were 5stars. Only reason for the 4 stars were a pair of leggings that were thinner than expected and a pair of trousers that were not true to size
Posted 2 years ago
My latest discovery... some really good stuff ...for £5! Returns accepted...
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely clothes for such amazing price. The clothes are trendy and high quality.
Posted 2 years ago
some lovely clothes at an affordable price. postage is quite expensive though.
Posted 2 years ago
The items are at a very good quality for the price .
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered size 12 , got size 10, they said i should have checked web page as it tells you this before buying. who orders a 12 if they want a size 10. never again.
Posted 2 years ago
Sizes fit perfect in shoes and dress sizes also was delivered in no time. Very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service great stuff - particularly shoes- this firm is a pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money ,a lot of the clothes from well known high street shops ,never had any problems with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Fab selection of clothes
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality products only for 5 pound recommend these to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
you get wot you see
Posted 2 years ago
Everything5pounds.com is rated 3.88 based on 114 reviews