Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evivo Reviews
My daughter had to take antibiotics at 11 days old, so I thought I’d try Evivo to help with possible gut issues resulting from the medication. I gave Evivo to her for a week and she became constipated. She spent the majority of each day crying in discomfort with poop-free diapers until she’d finally have a huge blow-out. She became agitated and was unable to sleep. I think I will discontinue using Evivo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been using Evivo now for about 2 weeks and have noticed the amount of night time diapers drastically change, not sure if it’s because she’s now two months and is growing out of the 3-5 diapers per night or not. We decided to try it for her reflux and have noticed a small change but it is not gone. We will see if things change after one month
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was a little disappointed at how much plastic packaging was used for such a small product. Also, the probiotic has a sulfurous odor and it's tricky to get my 1 year old to take it. I have to mix it into a smoothie. But, I'm happy that their is a probiotic specifically designed for breastfed babies! I think evivo is working on a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My son was having very small but frequent poops for the first 8 weeks or so. I’m talking every time he passed gas he pooped. 15+ dirty diapers a day. And with that he had AWFUL diaper rash that I couldn’t control no matter how much cream I put on him. He was in so much pain during every diaper change...until I stumbled across Evivo! I was very sick during my pregnancy and was given a lot of very strong antibiotics. So when I saw the ad I figured, why not? I’ll give this stuff a try. Let me tell you...Within the first 2 days of using Evivo he stopped having frequent bowel movements! Now he’s down to about 2-3 dirty diapers a day. Sometimes only 1! No more diaper rash from all the pooping!! 2 weeks into using it I’m seeing an improvement in his gas pain as well. Evivo has literally changed our lives. Healthy baby and happy mommy. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is very good and shipping is fast. Though we have used Evivo for 5 months since our son was 3 months old we have yet to see any noticeable changes in his digestion or skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helped my daughters gas/helped her sleep for the night!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a good product but I do have some issues with it. My baby doesn’t like the syringe provided and makes it difficult to take the whole dose. Also it requiring it to be refrigerated makes it hard for travel. May work for others but not much for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After our first child’s stomach issues, we didn’t allow that same mistake with out second. This product has been amazing. No stomach issues and out of the 11 months was sick one time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought this to give our 2 week old baby after he had to have IV broad spectrum antibiotics. He’s had no digestive issues after the antibiotics and I credit that to Evivo!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Made my son miserable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So far we really like the product, but given the price point the fact that there is no customer service communication over the weekend was a real turn off. Our order was delivered days late in an extreme heat wave, and we wanted to be sure it would arrive in time for the birth of our daughter (had just found out she'd likely need antibiotics at delivery). When the package first got delayed, we reached out asking whether and when a reshipment could be sent, and heard nothing back until Monday (a re-shipment was eventually sent, and did arrive in time). I will fully admit that I was in anxious parent-mode, but again, given the type product, the claims made and the price point, I would imagine "anxious parent" is at least a large portion of your target market. Having weekend-accessible customer service would have gone a long way in improving how we perceive Evivo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I chose Evivo for my newborn who had a short run of antibiotics at birth. I gave it to him first when he was just over 2 weeks old, and that evening his face lit up with acne. I gave it every other day for 3 treatments and the acne just got worse so I stopped administering it. I read that an imbalance in gut bacteria can influence acne, so after a week I got an infant probiotic from my local grocer with 5 strains (including the one found in Evivo), and that first evening the acne had improved. With each use it improved, and in about 4 days it was gone. I am now kicking use of for buying 2 expensive months worth that I am afraid to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My only complaint is that the Evivo does not dissolve easily. You can mix it for a while and it will still have clumps and grainy texture.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought this after reading so many positive reviews of babies spitting up less, having less gas, sleeping better, being happier, etc. My baby has been using it about 3 weeks now and I have not seen a difference at all. In fact, her symptoms are peaking right now. She is the gassiest she has ever been, unable to settle and sleep for longer than an hour at a time, and has terrible gas/spit up issues. This product may be working to improve her gut health, but I surely hoped it would have noticeable benefits by now. I will not be purchasing this product again, I’m going to move on to another brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been giving Evivo to my baby since she was a month old and love it! I've recommended it to several of my friends and family and they love it too! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We started evivo when our baby was 2 weeks old. She’s never had diaper rash and she rarely spits up. She got through her first vaccinations without any issues. She is not excited about taking it, but will get it down. Has it helped? Probably. Would we do it again- yes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Evivo has helped my 9 weeks old twins with their gas issues, the first few weeks after bringing them home they were excessively fussy and pooped every time we changed their diaper. It has definitely been nice not changing a poopy diaper every five minutes lol. I think Evivo has overall helped my babies and their digestion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our 2nd LO had lots of tummy issues. I felt it was due to having to be on antibiotics during my pregnancy. I had many bouts with bronchitis and eventually pneumonia. Immediately after birth we noticed he was having lots tummy and digestive issues. Lots of screaming, crying and discomfort. We were at a loss and I almost gave up breast feeding because I thought it was issues with my milk. We have almost completed our first month (5 packets left). What a huge difference it has made! Before he was pooping after every feeding and it was super runny and loose. Now he poops 1-2x a day and it’s much thicker and less painful. He still is gassy and we use gas drops but he is not nearly as uncomfortable as he used to be. He sleeps better and longer (and so do we!) We are so pleased at what this has done for our baby boy. We are about to order our second month so we can continue the success!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seems to help with gas, fussiness and decreased bowel movements. Less one star for difficult administration. My son is breastfed so stopping and giving it mid-feed can be cumbersome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately this product didn’t work out for us. We tried a few times and then again a week later but couldn’t push through the stool changes (not good) and taste/smell. Was hard to get our child to take it. I wish it had worked out for us, but it didn’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews