Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evivo Reviews
I’m rating 4 stars because we have started Evivo and haven’t seen much difference but I’m not sure how it’s affecting my baby inside. She still has eczema and I can’t eat dairy but over time perhaps I’ll be able to and her rash will clear up. Her stools look the same so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started Evivo for my baby's foul gas and discomfort surrounding bowel movements. He does seem better on Evivo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the probiotic is doing its job and my son has not had any issues with rashes anymore. His gut health has improved. However, the probiotic does not dissolve well and it’s very hard to administer. Actually a pain to administer. If your baby doesn’t take to syringe feeding, don’t bother buying this product. It’s the only way you can feed it. I wanted to rate this probiotic 3.5 stars for this reason. After all, what good is any probiotic if you can’t give it to your baby? With that said though, my son does sleep 8hrs on and off (he’s 11weeks). Is it the probiotic or other factors? Who knows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We didn’t get the amazing results immediately that most people stated in their reviews. However, my baby is pooping more regularly now and his belly seems to bother him less so I call it a win!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product was recommended to us by our pediatrician after our baby had a bout of the stomach flu. The package arrived very quickly, which reflected well on the company! The product is a bit difficult to suspend in milk, but in general, we are very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought evivo after doing some research and my 2 month old sleeps through the night longer now. Thanks evivo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baby has less cradle cap and isn't as gassy! Only shy one star because it doesn't always mix all the way (no matter how much I try) and little clumps get left at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My baby is doing very well on the probiotic. My only complaint is that it's hard to get the baby to swallow it. Would be better if it could be put in a bottle with breast milk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased Evivo because my baby girl has silent reflux and is on Zantac for it. She was also having runny poos every diaper change causing bright red irritated spots on her little bottom. Since starting Evivo her diarrhea has gone away and her poo is a nice pudding like consistency. Her reflux is still not gone but she’s only been on the probiotics for two weeks. Hopefully it will go away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been giving it to my LO 2 weeks already and doesn’t seem to help him, very sad, but I believe it’s s good thing so I’ll continue. The shipping was right on time, in the cold box, so the quality of the product is good, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While my baby isn’t pooping as much or as watery as before, he is still going multiple times a day. That said, he seems really comfortable when he does and isn’t holding in gas. He takes it like a champ and I’m really happy with the accessories in the starter kit. We will continue using Evivo until he’s off breastmilk :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far Evivo seems to be working but its hard to say for sure considering my daughter also just started meds for acid reflux
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It really works but still my 5 months old is having issues with some food that mommy eat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started using evivo when my infant was showing signs of tummy discomfort and baby eczema. Within two days of taking it his face started clearing and stomach has been less rumbly. He has a bit of an aversion to the taste, my only complaint. Overall very pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve been using Evivo now for almost 3 weeks and our son has had a good improvement in his symptoms of reflux and gas pains. While we haven’t used it very long, we are optimistic he will continue to show improvements with Evivo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heard great things about this and an excited to try it. It arrived promptly and the directions are clear and simple. One thing is that I was not aware that it needs to be mixed with breastmilk. I don't typically pump and exclusively breastfeed so that was slightly annoying to not realize until it arrived that I will now need to regularly pump and have expressed breast milk on hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our baby was really struggling with gas and having a difficult time sleeping. Since being on Evivo for about a week and a half, we are noticing a big difference in his temperment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 5 week old daughter has been taking Evivo and I’ve noticed that her tummy discomfort and gas pain has started diminishing. I take probiotics on a daily basis after my midwives recommendation to also give my baby probiotics I found Evivo. I say I’m satisfied! I wish the price was a little lower though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Evivo for about 2 weeks now! So far it has worked well. I noticed instantly that my boy was more comfortable when trying to sleep! He doesn’t grunt in pain like he used to. We will continue to use as long as I breastfeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not sure if it is doing anything but she will drink it no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews