Exclusive Coins Reviews

4.9 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exclusive Coins
4.9
Based on 58 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Exclusive Coins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009788542

Email:

info@exclusivecoins.co.uk

Location:

320D High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Exclusive Coins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly and helpful gentlemen who were a pleasure to deal with. Honest and fare which is very important. Got a great price for my coins and received the money in my account straight away. I strongly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. My order arrived quickly and well packaged. Matthew also helped out with identifying and valuing a coin for me. In conclusion. A great company to deal with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having purchased coins off two large well known companies before who pester people with emails & phone calls and for this review will remain nameless - dealing with Exclusive Coins has been a refreshing & pleasurable experience. Mathew especially was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable & able to give me good advice. I know where to buy my coins from now! EC provide excellent service & value for money. Thank you, Jon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and a reasonable price for a 1957 gold soverign
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service coins that were ordered were delivered within days and were as described. Will certainly use this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a very minor enquiry which I suspect most numismatists would have dismissed as 'not worth bothering with'. Exclusive Coins were extraordinarily helpful. It seems nothing is too much trouble for this outstanding company. Thank you so much. Julian.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good web-site 'chat' function with instant reply. Excellent service and smooth hassle free transaction meaning a very happy customer. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had some coins to sell and contacted Exclusive coins Ltd. They were far more helpful and offered a really good price for my coins compared to everyone else. They made the selling easy and did and instance payment. I dealt with Mathew he was friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
as described excellent service A* seller
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really fast postage at an unbeatable price.very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This was my first purchase from Exclusive Coins. Received order of last year's book and was delighted to find it still in sealed wrapper and with the equivalent decimal edition. Very pleased with service and packaging. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly and professional . I found them very fair. In the valuation and the money was in my bank within minutes .thank you once again for all your help .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast response to my order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent experience great product and quality service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I deal with William have done a lot of business with him I cannot fault the service very friendly and knowledgeable he is a asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received the Spinks catalogues in quick time, then received further copies. I rang the company who were very apologetic and explained that the initial despatch had not been recorded on the computer system. When I offered to return the second copies I was told to keep them or give them to someone I knew who could make use of them, because the labour and cost of return postage would make the return uneconomic. So that's what I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good seller, high quality products, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Having a new interest in collecting coins, this book was recommended to me, it does not disappoint. Really quick service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
The book was dispatched very quickly and was very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Exclusive Coins is rated 4.9 based on 58 reviews