Exclusive Coins Reviews

4.9 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exclusive Coins
4.9
Based on 58 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Exclusive Coins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009788542

Email:

info@exclusivecoins.co.uk

Location:

320D High Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Exclusive Coins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seeming I'm writing a review on something I haven't purchased from or even heard of is fishy very fishy indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry for the miss understanding. You purchased the 2016 Coins of England and the United Kingdom from us on Christmas Day. Many Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
The Spinks "Coins of England" catalogue I ordered came through promptly and was properly packaged. GReat service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Original book quickly delivered at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
The sovereign I bought arrived within a reasonable time, was decently packaged and was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review. .
Posted 5 years ago
Really fast shipping and very nice discount on RRP.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
I got exactly what I ordered and would, when needed, come back. Many thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Well documented and easy to understand website. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality coins and an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Extremely pleased with the service, prompt and very fair charges, will still use this service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Best price for what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
THESE PEOPLE DO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO, AND WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL DO IT.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Good value and description of item. Well packed and reasonable PP costs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A very good company to deal with ,one who I would most certainly deal with again . The communication by phone was easy and informative , giving me an insight into the business and confirming that nothing is too much trouble for this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Mr. Hubbarde. We do try to give our customers the best service possible. Should you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 5 years ago
Very decent coins and nice clean examples
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Andrea We are pleased that you was happy with your purchase.
Posted 5 years ago
Very decent coins and nice clean examples
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Andrea We are pleased that you was happy with your purchase.
Posted 5 years ago
fast shipment, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so. Exclusive Coins
Posted 5 years ago
Exclusive Coins is rated 4.9 based on 58 reviews