FABCRATE Reviews

3.00 Rating 11 Reviews
55% of reviewers recommend FABCRATE
624 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
46 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
42 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
34 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
64 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
89 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
124 Review Views
7PM
7PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does FABCRATE deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact FABCRATE?
Visit Website

Phone:
6318714680

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how FABCRATE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Terrible ! Since they sold their company it has gone down hill for real! Took two months to get a box ? Then they sent me the wrong size and it’s so bad and the costumer service takes forever :( it’s so sad because they where my fav untell they sold their company and now it’s so garbage they won’t even send me my money back for the box they have not sent me yet I am so upset I don’t even want the cloths I just want my money back :("
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you FABCRATE? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Just avoid them - just read the other reviews - they are a SCAM, and they are being sued - once they have your payment info., it's a wrap - and you will get treated badly. Bad actors."
Posted 1 month ago
Sean Walsh, can you please call me. There is no need for these hatred messages.
Posted 1 month ago
"COPYWRIGHT LAWSUIT ONGOING AGAINST FAB CRATE BY KATE HUDSON - AGAINST BRYAN LEWIS- THIS GUY HAS A HISTORY OF SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICES - SEE TRUNK STAFFING - DIGIMAPPS - HE HAS NUMEROUS LAWSUITS AGAINST HIM - AND MOST OF THESE REVIEWS ARE PROBABLY FAKE - https://www.peoplemagazine.co.za/celebrity-news/international-celebrities/new-mum-kate-hudson-files-copyright-lawsuit-to-protect-leisurewear-brand/"
Posted 1 month ago
"Im posting yet another complaint as I an STILL dealing with the same issues as i was a month ago....DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!! I finally recieved my first order that took about 3 weeks to get after i was told it had shipped. They were nice and sent me a second outfit (in the wrong size) for my trouble. It took a while to get a response on how to return and i finally got it sent back. They recieved it (since i kept a copy of the tracking number) on 12/31. The next week i started trying to get a hold of someone again since i had not revieved a tracking number. I finally got a hold of someone on 1/11 and they said it had mailed out earlier that week. When i asked for a tracking number, the chat line went silent and has been silent since. It is now 1/17 and still no exchange back and no one will respond to my chats or emails. THEY ARE A SCAM!! STAY FAR FAR AWAY!"
Posted 2 months ago
"This was my first box and its been the WORST experience. Customer service takes FOREVER to respond to questions, but they respond REALLY quick if you give a bad review but then lie saying that the box is mailing the next day and 13 days later they finally actually ship it out. I will NEVER buy from them again. Save your money or spend the extra to go with another company. There is a reason they changed their name, think i found out why. For each question i asked it took 2-3 days to get a response."
Posted 3 months ago
"For real. I didn't want to love you. It was not my intent. But the outfits FabCrate sends me has taken over my closet...Thanks guys! Your service is the real deal."
Posted 9 months ago
"I love getting my FabCrate box every month. They send styles that take me to a different comfort zone and it works. I am very please. The fabric quality is fabulous and I get compliments all the time form people and especially from my bff who is now a new Fabcrate groupie herself. Love this company!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I liked the fit of everything the jacket was my favorite part. Wish there had been a little more color but you can never have too much black."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service. Always responsive, I had a trip and forgot I wasn't going to be at home for the package, they managed to send my box with the first batch so I wouldn't miss my package. I am so impressed for the great surprise. I am in love with all the pieces. I have already worn them multiple times even on my flight trip. It was comfortable and looked very fab. Thank you so much! 💖"
Posted 10 months ago
"I love the bra. It is very comfortable and since it’s kind of a longer length, felt pretty supportive compared to other sports bras. The leggings are very nice as well. The only piece that worries me is the jacket. It is a very tight fit and that’s out of my comfort zone. Since I have a larger chest and smaller waist, I am very self conscious of my figure. I’m still going to give it a go! In the future, I would love to see more bra tops like the one I received this month. Support and full coverage is important to me. Of course I can use an all black outfit as well, but pops of color make me happy :) I love florals and my favorite color is teal."
Posted 10 months ago
"AMAZING PRODUCT!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
FABCRATE is rated 3.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support