Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered 'Silli' silicone two part putty in order to make my own molds for cake decorations. The order was promptly delivered and the 'Silli' has proved to be easy to use and the resultant molds were well defined.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and they always have a wide of stock available
Posted 2 years ago
Very good shop! Ordered and delivered with no issues. Products were cheaper than other sites and easy to order. Thank you. Will buy from again.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely company x quick delivery which is so important x products are amazing and reasonably priced xx
Posted 2 years ago
Fabricake always have what I’m looking for. They’re very quick at delivery and as we all know those last minute cake orders that we just didn’t plan for are time consuming to shop for. Their App makes life much easier too. Thanks Fabricake for a super service.
Fabricake Online Limited 5 star review on 30th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products at good prices and of course fantastic delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery, all items I wanted in stock
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service Excellent quality Very good packaging
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the figurine bodies etc and they arrived to Australia so quickly I couldn’t believe it. I’m so looking forward to giving them a go. Service was superb, easy to order. 10/10.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery fantastic service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, had everything I needed & fast delivery, thank you
Fabricake Online Limited 5 star review on 25th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Faricake processed my order quickly. It was packaged securely and all at a very competitive price. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Well made mould, fast dilivary. However it got lost and I need to order a new one.
Posted 3 years ago
Best service by the most lovely women in the shop...happy to shop there and most certainly will recommend Fabricake....
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of products, quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
My first order and was extremely pleased. Very efficient service, quick delivery. Especially pleased with their own brand foil cupcake cases and will defnitely be ordering more!
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Fast delivery. Very very pleased with the service will use you again
Posted 3 years ago
Bought Couture fondant for the first time and it is an excellent product, already reordered.
Posted 3 years ago
Although some of the items I purchased recently were of poor quality, the customer service was first rate. The order was very carefully packaged and delivered quickly. When I rang to ask for a refund, not only was the telephone answered immediately (which does not happen with some cake supply shops), but my request was dealt with in a fast and friendly manner. Thank you Fabricake :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake has a superb customer service. I had an issue with a product and within minutes of sending an email, they responded immediately and rectified the issue. Thank you so much Fabricake and your team. 5 Star service, amazing. 😉
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews