Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabricake has a superb customer service. I had an issue with a product and within minutes of sending an email, they responded immediately and rectified the issue. Thank you so much Fabricake and your team. 5 Star service, amazing. 😉
Posted 2 years ago
Website is easy to use. Swift service. Prompt delivery with very well packaged items.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of products
Posted 2 years ago
I can normally find what I need, and delivery service is really good
Posted 2 years ago
Clear fotos and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quick service and well packaged. Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service .... excellent products ... as always. The drums and boxes are good quality
Posted 2 years ago
Good feedback from confirmation of order to dispatch. Great delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
My doaghter was verry happy with the cake
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Fabrikcake offers a very speedy delivery. I have contacted them a few times and they have always been very helpful. Would highly recommend. Thanks so much
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic products and excellent price, boxed and wrapped fantastic. I will be using you again for sure. Thank you!!
Posted 2 years ago
Products as described, fast delivery, good selection of items
Posted 2 years ago
I found this fondant to be excellent to work with. It rolled easily - even very thin - and had a flexibility and pliability that was superior to other products I have used. The tub is also a nice touch, as it keeps it well. Very pleased with this product!
Posted 2 years ago
Ver nice shopping. Sending goes very fast.
Posted 2 years ago
Orders are dispached very quickly, customer service very friendly & helpful large selection, prices gpod sales even better 🤣🤣
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Fabricake always has a good selection of items at really good prices!! Service is always really good and the delivery times and costs are excellent!!
Posted 2 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews