Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service with fantastic communication! Will definitely buy here again
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and thanks for gift :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick dispatch and received items quickly as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery, good prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely staff great service. Wouldn't go any where else now. My aladins cave
Posted 3 years ago
Although my product is still in the UK awaiting a friend to bring it to Canada due to the prohibitive shipping costs , the customer service was top notch , insanely amazing !!!! Thank you !!
Posted 3 years ago
Well packaged items and faat free delivery was very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Placed my order late on Sunday evening, everything arrived on the following Tuesday lunchtime, so works out that delivery only took about 36 hours, everything arrived well packed and exactly as asked for, I received a text to advise me of time of delivery and name of driver, fabricake have never failed in quality of their products, so always have 100% confidence when buying from them.
Posted 3 years ago
Great variety of products and first class customer service. Great delivery too.
Posted 3 years ago
The pots of Saracino modelling paste were wrapped in A LOT of bubblewrap, so none of the pots were broken!
Posted 3 years ago
1st time using this company and the service was excellent, with a very quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Caroline, Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with only the best delivery options. Kindest Regards Laura
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
My order came almost next day the piping bags are just right I know you can make your own but I find the ones from Fabricake are much better and don't fall apart when in use and you can get them from small to large win win all round
Posted 3 years ago
Is a very good seller ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, what I wanted was in stock and delivered quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Jackie, Thank you for your lovely feedback Kindest Regards Hayley
Posted 3 years ago
With every single thing from beginning to end thank you what a great company to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
First time Iโ€™ve tried the rolkem lumo and I love them!
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic products and amazing service
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing is too much trouble when asking for advice. Their products are well priced and if you order on line they keep you up do date regarding delivery/collection. Excellent company
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered various items in the afternoon and they were promptly delivered the next morning.
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews