Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

4.96 Rating 300 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
All the items I ordered arrived promptly, and I received an email quickly for the item that was out of stock
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, order came really quick, thank you Fabricake !
Posted 3 years ago
I am so glad I found this company. Excellent value for money and very fast delivery. Everything I need for my cake baking. Thank you Fabricake 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service once again.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic range of products all swiftly delivered and well packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Item was exactly as described and the delivery was really efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website, very fast and reliable delivery, very high quality products - what more could you want!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent
Posted 3 years ago
Great service!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent speedy delivery and a very easy to use website
Posted 3 years ago
Had everything I needed at a good price and free delivery the following day, great
Posted 3 years ago
very prompt service and customer care
Posted 3 years ago
Pearl, Thank you for your lovely review! Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery great product
Posted 3 years ago
I love the next day delivery, very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service and timely delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Deborah, Thanks for your lovely review We always despatch orders the same working day when they are placed before 3 pm Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous quick service!!
Posted 3 years ago
Jo Thanks for your kind words! We use the best couriers, to make sure your items get to you as quickly and safely as possible! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Super nice contact, fast delivery and great products.
Posted 3 years ago
Christian, Thanks for your feedback! We are constantly expanding our product range so be sure to check back and see whats new! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, always get what I order only downside lack of stock on some items means I have to go else where
Posted 3 years ago
Kathleen, Thanks for your feedback, with us moving to a new location this month. The stock had been a little low on a very select range of products, however, its all in hand and we hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Laura
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and product range. Quick delivery too! Thanks x
Posted 3 years ago
Jennifer, Thanks for your lovely feedback! We always try to stay as price competitive as possible, and constantly strive to grow our range and bring our customers the best brands from around the world! Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 3 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 4.96 based on 300 reviews