Fallen Leaf Web Design - Huddersfield Reviews

4.84 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fallen Leaf Web Design - Huddersfield
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fallen Leaf Web Design - Huddersfield Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 817455

Email:

hello@fallenleafwebdesign.co.uk

Location:

Meltham Mills

Write Your review

Tell us how Fallen Leaf Web Design - Huddersfield made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service and excellent customer service. Our web site was born, nurtured and developed with the support and guidance of a great team. Thanks!!
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent, customer focused company which delivered a quality web site on time. We are already recommending you!
Posted 4 years ago
Professional really impressed with the quality and standard of our new website.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to work with and flexible . Happy to have received training on managing the website.
Posted 4 years ago
I am extremely happy with our website, the design and functionality and the service we have received, Superb! Within less than 24 hours of contacting Fallen Leaf they had researched the business and got a really good understanding of what we were looking to achieve, and of our potential market. They’ve come up with some extremely good suggestions and solutions, whilst being open to amendments when required or suggested. Fallen Leaf's focus has been to gain the best for UKLR, in design, functionality and with regards to the internet. Some really valuable 'extras' have been added into the site, making it easier to navigate, administrate and evaluate. Ours was not a simple site, and was replacing an extremely inferior and non-functional site. Fallen Leaf not only has vision, in every aspect, but a superb understanding of SEOs and other tools to help get us recognised in the market. Would highly recommend, Fallen Leaf to anyone, and already have.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent. Our old web site was slow unreliable. The team at fallen leaf had our new site up and running in no time at all. I can not thank them enough.
Posted 4 years ago
This company really know what they are doing.. they are experts and have saved my business when another company made a complete hash of my web site.. Adam and his team will work non stop until work complete .. i can not rate this company high enough!
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding service, quality product & delivered on time!
Posted 4 years ago
Professional and excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent. Adam Welsh in particular has been excellent in how he has managed the project. He has always made changes quickly as required and has provided excellent advice and support throughout the whole design process. We're now looking forward to working with Fallen Leaf on our SEO and other company design requirements.
Posted 5 years ago
It is clear that Fallen Leaf go above and beyond larger impersonal organisations. I am not a technical person so I particularly value Adam's ability to take out the jargon and explain things to me in plain English.
Posted 5 years ago
The best cheers
Posted 5 years ago
Really impressed with the personal service provided and ongoing ad hoc support as and when it's required. Excellent customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, on a number of instances Fallen Leaf Design went beyond what was contractually required in order to help and achieve a better end result. Our new site was produced on time and on budget, very Happy with the end result.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Posted 6 years ago
Without Fallen Leaf Design our website and ratings would not exist. Any problems are resolved immediately. Would highly recommend Fallen Leaf Design
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent - Very easy to work with!
Posted 6 years ago
Great
Posted 6 years ago
Great Company to work with for a novice. Learnt a lot and it has helped my business move forward. :-)
Posted 6 years ago
I was so pleased I chose Fallen Leaf Design to build my new web site, from enquiry to a superb website in such a short time was great.If your looking for a website designer I would recommend them highly Roger
Posted 6 years ago
Fallen Leaf Web Design - Huddersfield is rated 4.84 based on 57 reviews