Fanjoy Reviews

2.14 Rating 14 Reviews
29% of reviewers recommend Fanjoy
511 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
22 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
82 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
38 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
63 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Fanjoy deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Fanjoy?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fanjoy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Took over a month to receive my order that was supposed to be sent within the first week of ordering. They also "discontinued" one of the items I purchased and I ended up canceling that item. I think there is no reason this should have taken so long to get solved/received, they sure had no issues with charging me the second I placed the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Fanjoy? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Worst experience with online ordering I have ever had. Ordered product and after 11 business days it's still not shipped. I have emailed the company 3 separate occasions and was told it was shipping last week but it did not. Also received other various conflicting details from the customer service department."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible customer service. You have to wait EXTREMELY LONG to even get your package (if it comes..) My WISH order (from China) is already here and I placed that order a week after my fanjoy order. Never ordering from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a David Dobrik shirt. It delivered on time, and fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a sweatshirt on September 4th. It arrived October 2nd. That is almost an entire month! Overpriced for their quality and slow order fulfillment. Fanjoy is hurting their social influencers. I want to support my favorite creators, but I will never purchase from Scamjoy again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"+ Great Merch + Customer service is fantastic!. I was amazed to get an immediate response to my 2 queries. Friendly, Helpful, Eager to resolve & personalized. - Sure it took a while to get here, but I can live with that (being in Australia my expectations on delivery times aren't too high:-) ). My son LOVES his hoodie &, even though there was a small issue, it was resolved as soon as I asked the question + above expectations. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING!! Thanks Fanjoy, I'll be back :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Placed an order on may 5 th and it still hasn’t been processed, but I’ve been charged for it on my credit card. It’s now June 25. Tried to contact the company twice with no response. Just sent two more emails tonight to two separate fanjoy emails I found doing a google deep dive. I think it’s absolutely disgusting that it’s taking this long to get any information whatsoever. What absolute shitty customer service. Not only is it almost impossible to find any contact information, but I wish I read the reviews before hand. Apparently a lot of people on a lot of different review sites have been treated this way. I seriously hope I get my order, or a refund soon so I never have to deal with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Let’s just say I’ll never order from this company again. I placed my order on 12/9/17. This was Christmas gifts for my nieces and nephews. I still haven’t gotten the “merch” and it is now 1/10/18. I emailed the company a week before Christmas bc they don’t actually have a customer service number. What company doesn’t have a customer service number? They gave me some lame excuse and promised me some merchandise before Xmas which came a week after Xmas. The 3 things I ordered I just got shipping notifications for but they shipped in separate shipments. So I will get the items at different times. Horrible. Needless to say don’t order from this company. Worst experience ever. Not worth the expensive “merch” I give it nothing but thumbs down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made a sweater purchase for my grandson on 12-09, that was in stock. I got one confirmation email, & than nothing after. I emailed them a couple day before Xmas l, they told me the order wouldn’t be shipped out till next week, which is the week after Xmas & they would give me 30% refund. Today is January the 4th and I have heard nothing. I will never order from here again. When your site says “IN-STOCK” it shouldn’t take month to get!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I order a shirt for my son for Christmas and still have not received it and can't get anyone to response to emails. Will NEVER order from fanjoy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an ordee 11/28 in plenty of time for Christmas only to receive the order short of items have been trying to get answers but getting the response that tracking number saids its been delivered. Now i received an email to try again after 12/28! Will never order from them again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s been weeks and still my order has not shipped. Contact them, it only took them 5 days to get a reply to tell me they it ship soon. The best part is they careless and offer no apology."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a great experience ordering from this site.... product arrived in the specified time and was of excellent quality! Would definitely order from this site again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fanjoy.co has a diverse selection of clothing. It can go from a simple tie-dye t-shirt signed by Jake Paul to bag packs and pencil cases to excite students about going back to school. During the time where they where selling school suplies they came out having a 10% sale on all there stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fanjoy is rated 2.14 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support