Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 443 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 443 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Far North Rentals was the best car rental experience I have ever had! Apart from having the best variety of vehicles in the area they were outstanding to deal with. From the start they planned safe guards to protect us from drama due to unexpected travel restrictions! When we arrived an issue with a child's seat was quickly worked out with a car swap! The staff are lovely gentlemen and I could not recommend them more highly! Thanks Guys, see you next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We arrived at the Bay of Islands airport to find out our pre organised travel arrangements were no longer available , so we walked over to the Far North Rentals customer service counter and spoke with a gentleman named Bob longer story short 5 minutes later we were driving out on our way to Mangonui. Thanks Bob much appreciated. John & Jan Bates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best counter service ever from a car rental agency! Welcoming and friendly, car was just as booked - perfect. Would recommend to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly team and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, efficient, uncomplicated, a pleasure to deal with. All the very best for the future. Regards Gill.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service nothing was problem would definitely use Far North Rental again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic, personalized service, great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team at Far North rentals were so accomodating when I needed a car at short notice. The car was immaculate and after a week I loved it so much I didnt want to give it back! Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing, we would hire again in a heartbeat. Such great service, they made a trailer available for me very last minute.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb service with very friendly staff that were really helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This crew are easy and smooth and, what is more, friendly about it. A pleasure doing business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service welcoming thoughtful nothing too much trouble recognized me from last time - was great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the amazing service Far North Rentals! You made everything so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great value rental car for our Northland holiday. It was a good fit for our family, a reasonable price and the pick up and drop off were easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent friendly service, hassle free and great value. Thanks, we will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the efficient service of the rental company, the rental car was perfect for what we needed it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can highly recommend Far North Rentals, the cars are great, well maintained, and reliable and Ken, Trevor and Bob are always pleasant to deal with with a smile and chat to make you feel welcome. If you need a hire car for a bit of travel around the far north then pop by and see the guys at Far North Rentals located at Kerikeri Airport, you will be happy you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good experience hiring a car from these guys. A lovely clean car and while not the latest model the car could not be faulted. They will certainly be our first choice next time we are in the far north
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, friendly team, easy transaction. Will definitely use again in future and highly recommend to anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 443 reviews