Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 443 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 443 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Car was tidy ,easy pick up and drop off ,and a very good daily price.Would definitely use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service with great little car. Loved it cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy pick up and drop off, perfect vehicle for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was excellent, easy access to service desk and vehicle collection. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Far north rentals were great Easy pickup & drop off & very helpful friendly staff Definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service although the car had a rattle in the dash
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, easy to book and they were there on arrival (Kaitaia isn’t a big airport!) and on departure. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and car was perfect for my Northland trip
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
10/10. always love booking with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to book on line. Good car. Good service. And price was as quoted , no hidden extras. Much cheaper than the others
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liked the car very much, No problems when arriving in Kerikeri, only minutes to fill forms and car ready. Thank you far north rentals
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great communication and helpful service. Good value for money as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I booked a car from the airport because mine was in the shop getting fixed. The booking process was smooth as I was late arriving for pick up and it was not a problem which I was grateful for I ended up hiring the car for a further three days which wasn't a problem for the guys at Far North Rentals. My workmates at Court said have you got a flash new car and I replied "I WISH" I hired it from Far North Rentals I'll give you the number if you like..lol Thank you so much for a great experience my first of many from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Clean tidy van, very easy pick up and drop off. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would definitely use these guys again. Car was in great condition, well priced, pick up and drop off were easy as. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with. Good car Affordable.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Car provided was clean and modern. I had a problem with Mainfreight damaging the car when parked. Far North rentals took care of the problem without any complications for me. Thanks guys, a great service and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 443 reviews