Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 442 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
walked off the plane. Helped with car with no notice, cheapish rates. I left gas bottle in the boot , staff said they will keep until my return in 4 week
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Would definitely use these guys again. Car was in great condition, well priced, pick up and drop off were easy as. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with. Good car Affordable.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Car provided was clean and modern. I had a problem with Mainfreight damaging the car when parked. Far North rentals took care of the problem without any complications for me. Thanks guys, a great service and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
By far the most easiest process from ordering the car online to picking the vehicle up. The man who served me deserves a 10/10 for customer service. Anytime im back in Te Tai Tokerau I will most definitely be hiring a vehicle from Faro North Rentals. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nothing is to much trouble. I really trust this car rental company and the guys that run it are consumate gentlemen. It's so good to know that when I come into Kerikeri I can rely on them. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
what an amazing service this company has. we recommend Far North Rentals as the number one rental company in the North!! Thank you for delivery and pick up of the vehicle and for such great communication Will definitely be using these wonderful gentlemen again. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service at the Airport when picking up and easy to arrange an extension of our original booking
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
reliable quick and uncomplicated service great car! would surely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic, friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Found the guy very pleasant, was quick on getting the car to me. Good rates ,clean modern car.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy communication, cheap price, no hassles. Van was excellent. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, so easy and fast to deal with. Lovely staff, highly recommend and will use this service when possible
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to deal with, and very accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly, easy to deal with. Reliable, no-nonsense wee car for exploring around Kerikeri.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and efficient, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly customer service. Car was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 442 reviews