Far North Rentals Reviews

4.9 Rating 442 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Far North Rentals
4.9
Based on 442 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Far North Rentals Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good reliable wee car. Good service from rental company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed with customer service. Had a great little car. Margaret Levin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy process for collection and return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very short notice that I needed a big van and they were able to help when no one else would entertain it. Clean and well presented. 10/10 would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last minute saviours. Who were very helpful. Everything done for us on the day. Awesome prompt service. Thanks so much for all your awhi (help).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss , easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ken was a joy to correspond with, my whanau and I highly recommend Far North Rentals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Clear communication, very straightforward contract. Friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and competitive pricing. Clean tidy well maintained vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange plus complete pickup and drop off. Good deal for the price paid. Would use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and friendly service. Only thing that would have given another star was a new front wiper blade, as it was a bit worn out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired a great car which helped us get around northland. Would definitely use Far North Rentals again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff who went out of their way to help me with a rental car. Thanks Bob!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was smooth with delivery, communication and the car itself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very organised and extremely helpful, car was clean and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and welcoming staff - always refreshing than dealing with those large, chain retailers. The car was excellent and did the job for us, well priced for our trip. Would recommend to anyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Such lovely friendly people Ruth and Brian are! I felt very welcome. The car was so easy to drive and I really enjoyed my time revisiting the Far North. Thanks for your help. Ann Moore Blenheim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob was amazing to deal with, he texted me on the first day of rental as my flight couldn't land but was there to meet me the following and brought the car around for me. The car was perfect for what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Far North Rentals is rated 4.9 based on 442 reviews