Far & Beyond Funeral Services Reviews

4.98 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Far & Beyond Funeral Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Far & Beyond Funeral Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01612505222

Email:

support@farandbeyondfunerals.co.uk

Location:

1-3 The Arcade
High Street
Stalybridge
SK15 1UL

Write Your review

Tell us how Far & Beyond Funeral Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We received a warm and friendly service with all necessary arrangements explained and dealt with efficiently. We will highly recommend Far & Beyond to family and friends. Peter and Hayley.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
By giving us a helpful, thoughtful and personal service and advice. Also for recommending Liz Thompson from Unity Services who conducted the funeral service. Would recommend Far & Beyond to anyone needing their services Mr & Mrs Kirby
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Far & Beyond were caring and professional throughout. A first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the first meeting to the funeral itself all the staff were professional, kind and compassionate and nothing was too much trouble. Lewis and Amy were exceptional. I would have no hesitation recommending Far & Beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From my dad passing away and with the dealing of the funeral and the service was dealt with absolutely excellent, helping me choose the service and having a home visit from Liz Thompson was superb, even bringing dad's ashes home to me was a really touching thought, thank you Far & Beyond for everything you did for myself and my son
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very caring and helpful at terrible time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The funeral threw up some unexpected problems and the team at Far & Beyond dealt with them with the minimum of upset. A first class service at a most difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great staff, very compassionate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At each step , throughout the whole process,we were treated with respect and friendliness. Every aspect was explained fully and the staff could not have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Right from the begining they made the difficult process easy to manage. Excellent customer service and communication is 2nd to none. Absolute pleasure to review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn't have asked or wished for nicer people to help with my father's funeral. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the service to others. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Far & Beyond Funeral Services is rated 4.98 based on 51 reviews