Ferox Heating Reviews

5 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ferox Heating
Read Ferox Heating Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 354 1651

Email:

enquiries@fsl-heating.com

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Ferox Heating made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always is the best company to be in touch, Jim and engineers doing with professionality…tks Ferox Family!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Juliano,...very much appreciated!
Posted 8 months ago
Promt, efficient, informative engineer. Overall, very happy with the service so far
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Brian, very much appreciated!
Posted 8 months ago
Messaged this morning and engineer was here within the hour. Don’t think that’s ever happened with any other supplier I’ve used… I appreciate that they managed to slot me and that might not always happen but from experience I’m usually waiting days with other suppliers. Highly recommend and the prompt response alround just fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your great review Audrey,...very much appreciated. 😀
Posted 8 months ago
I have been with Forex for about 5 months, Definitely recommend to anyone who needs boiler cover and wants professional 5 star services. The system they use is great! I get both email and and sms alert before job and after job completion, I also get a email feedback. Jim is so helpful, always respond quickly, booked me in quickly every time. David is excellent, not only diagnose the problem and solve it, But also explain it patiently. I am very happy I found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Alicia, very much appreciated 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Jim and his team were fantastic from start to finish fitting our new combi boiler a thoroughly professional outfit. Can’t recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Colin, very much appreciated :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and commications.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your very kind review Fiona, very much appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, friendly fitters. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review David, very much appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
Can thoroughly recommend Ferox Heating. Have found them to be reliable and very pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Brian, very much appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely spot on! Jim and his engineers all very professional! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Jonas, very much appreciated :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from, pre-appointment communication outlining all details including who would be attending. Updates of arrival time on the day. Specialists arrived on time they were professional polite and respectful of property. Gladly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Anne-Marie, very much appreciated 😀
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service both from the Customer Service at the main office and from the engineers working in the house. The installation of the new radiators was carried out efficiently and they tidied everything up and took away the rubbish. Fabulous service, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Angela, very much appreciated! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Bobby, very much appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
Good honest service and advice. I would use these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Micky, very much appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
The engineer was on time and was very thorough and knowledgeable. It was the most thorough service I have ever received including from British Gas. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your great review Gordon, very much appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
If you want a company that does what it says then use Ferox heating. On time, job completed to a high standard and very competitively priced! Happy new boiler customer and will be back once the boiler is due it's first service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Garry, very much appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with the visit from David M stay on 26th July. He was very efficient servicing my boiler and followed protocol regarding covid. He was also very friendly and done his job in a tidy manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Angela, very much appreciated
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Boiler check completed by David .. very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Laura, very much appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
First class service with affordable pricing from the team at Ferox Heating. Communication is second to none and their engineers have a wealth of experience. I'd recommend Ferox to anyone. Brilliant, professional service with a personal touch that will make you feel like a valued customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your great review Cheryl, very much appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
Being a new homeowner and being ripped off in the past for other work I’m scared to trust people again, but after going off of the reviews I got in contact for my boilers pressure dipping and leaking underneath, David came out and told us exactly what was needing done, very polite and a pleasure to meet. Agreed on a day to come back out with the parts, fitted in no time and has gave us peace of mind. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
I am very pleased with the service we received last week. 10 out of 10 for the engineer who came to service our boiler.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Andrea, very much appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
Ferox Heating is rated 4.98 based on 114 reviews