Fifteen Reviews

4.97 Rating 68 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fifteen
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Fifteen Reviews

About Fifteen:

Fifteen is an award-winning digital agency in Nottingham. Our bespoke creative solutions bring out the best of every company.<br /> <br /> Our services include web design &amp; development, digital marketing, branding and print based design services. Contact us for more information, whether you are looking to get a new website, need new product design, or need help with PPC, SEO, PR, Social Media or Affiliate Marketing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01159325151

Email:

marketing@fifteen.co.uk

Location:

Media House, Padge Road, Beeston

Write Your review

Tell us how Fifteen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It has been an absolute pleasure to work with such a great and talented team. From day one all the way to the finishing of the website and the branding, the communication, expertise and the profesionilisims has been second to none.
It is amazing to see such a fine and well designed website. My website is over 120 pages with over 40 000 words but the team at Fifteen have designed and presented the pages in a very elegant way, making it very easy for my customers and patients to acces the wealth of informations without it looking crowded or making them overwhelmed. I was also incredibly impressed with the branding and the design of including the logo. They really understood what I wanted to achieve for my branding and as such designed the logo and branding a such to reflect our company and our work. As a Consultant Eye Surgeon I very highly recommend Fifteen. A special thank you to Lucy, Sophie and Olie.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a returning customer having worked with Ollie and the team two years ago. We only spoke to Fifteen when we needed a new web site. They have given us exactly what we asked for, one time and in budget. Communication is always easy and advice always helpful. We have also worked with Fifteen to create digital content for our large grocery customers, who were very pleased with the content for their shopping web site. Special mention for Sophie who was an excellent project manager.
Posted 1 month ago
Fifteen Design has been an incredible design and development partner. They worked diligently to a difficult brief and produced a spectacular update to a tired website. The team were attentive and responsive throughout the process, and any issues that came about were swiftly resolved. The price was exceptional given the amount of work that went into refreshing our site. You never really know what quality of service you'll get when searching for a provider through Google; but based on the excellent results, we will putting a recommendation to our board to continue working with Fifteen in years to come. Thank you in particular to Sophie and Martika who worked so hard to make this a smooth and enjoyable process.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to the Fifteen team in particular Ollie and Sophie for all your help with producing our schools website. The team as always is professional and extremely creative. We are so pleased with the finished product, it looks professional, stylish and is user friendly. From start to finish the process has been made easy and you have helped us so much at transforming our website in to something to be proud of. Cant thank you enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service from Ollie and the exceptional team. Thank you for all your honest help and advise. Will defiantly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
From the initial proposal, through to the first meeting and implementing the agreed plan. The team at Fifteen has been fantastic. They have a best in class team working across all of the core disciplines of digital marketing. As a business Smartpod has already started to see the fruits of their strategy. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
Fifteen recently developed our new website - Kate, Sophie, Adam and the team were fantastic to work with. The feedback and support has been brilliant and the new website looks great.
Posted 6 months ago
Fifteen designed an incredible website for my company, nothing was too much and they went above and beyond throughout the entirety of the project.

Fifteen also took over the management of my social media platform, set up a Google Adwords campaign for us and do SEO work on an ongoing basis.

Since then we have had a massive increase in customers visiting our company and with it an increase in turnover.
Posted 8 months ago
This is the second time that our Group has worked with Fifteen and, as usual, it has been a pleasure working with them.

From the initial concept, through to the website launch, the team never disappointed and always responded quickly and with enthusiasm. They took the time to understand our business and what was important to us and we're thrilled with the results - thank you.

We can highly recommend them!
Posted 8 months ago
5 out of 5 for service and 10 out of 10 for delivering a website on time! (First time I have ever said that about an agency).
Great project management from Sophie who delivered us a website from start to finish in under a month! Looking forward to working with you again!
Posted 8 months ago
5 stars for service and 10 out of 10 for delivering our website on time!!!! (First time I have ever said that about a digital agency). From start to finish the delivery of the project went to plan. The fastest website we have ever had turned around in just one month! Amazing! The build of the back end also very easy to use and no ask was too much. Great project management by Sophie too. Looking forward to working with the team again!
Posted 8 months ago
It was such a pleasure working with Fifteen Design for our direct mail campaign. They quickly understood what we needed and came up with so many creative ideas! I would highly recommend working with Fifteen. :) Thank you, Sophie & the rest of the team.
Posted 8 months ago
We've worked with Fifteen Design since our business launched in 2011 and have nothing but positive things to say about the guys there. We've worked with various members of staff over the years and each one has been influential in our businesses growth. We wouldn't be where we are today without them.
Posted 8 months ago
I worked with Fifteen to launch my aerospace consultancy brand, website, and marketing material. From the outset, they were incredibly enthusiastic and a pleasure to work with. Sophie, Lucy, Stephan, and Ollie were professional and hard-working, took time to understand my business and communicated well. I have no hesitation in recommending Fifteen and look forward to continuing to work with them.
Posted 9 months ago
It's an absolute pleasure to work with Steph and Emil at Fifteen, nothing is ever too much trouble and what stands out the most is - how much they care about their work. Emil and Steph are dedicated professionals and even though we're only a small business, we're always treated with a sense of urgency and importance. As soon as we started to work with Fifteen; Emil instantly transformed our social media accounts from amateur to professional and continues to produce compelling content. We couldn't ask for a better account manger than Steph, she's always offering good advice, incredibly efficient and a great character to work with too. I thoroughly enjoy working with Emil and Steph - Thank you both, Claire
Posted 11 months ago
It's been an absolute pleasure working with Steph and Matt. Both are incredibly friendly and easy to work with. They take time to understand your needs and come up with the relevant strategies. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for support with PPC
Posted 11 months ago
Our old website was more than tired. After Oli from Fifteen visited us here at Hyson Green we click immediately and felt assured that our ideas, budget and requirements would be respected. However, we didn’t expect the process it to be quite so easy and the whole team, especially Sophie and Lucy made our revamp a dream. We’ve had all our queries answered promptly, felt supported and at the helm throughout. It is vital for a self-funding charity to have a good ‘shop window’ but to also be mindful of cost, Fifteen rose to that challenge and excelled. The fact we can update the site ourselves is amazing. The team have a passion for animals which obviously endeared us and understood the brief completely. They were professional, encouraging, full of enthusiasm and really made the whole project fun. We know we’ve got a fantastic new website but also have support from Fifteen. Goes without saying, we highly recommend the business and it's been a pleasure working with them.
Posted 11 months ago
We have worked with Fifteen Design for over four years now and have tackled a range of projects from a full-rebrand to marketing campaigns and websites.

The dynamic team take time to understand your needs as a client at the outset and then work closely with you throughout to ensure the end product exceeds expectations.

Their tireless enthusiasm ensures we are always thinking of the next project and this attitude runs through every member of the team to the Directors of the business who are happy to give their own time to ensure each project realises its ambition.

Their work has added value to our business and we have no hesitations in recommending them
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience of Fifteen was superb! Sophie & Stephan were brilliant - I loved their passion and creativity, together with their willingness to understand our company vision in order to help us create a logo that best fit all of our objectives. Furthermore, their professionalism, responsiveness and execution was first-class! Many thanks to you both and I look forward to working together again in the future...
Posted 1 year ago
Fifteen did a fantastic job designing our logo for our new company. Sophie and Stephan were exceptionally professional and thorough throughout our meetings and provided a tailored service that went above and beyond any of the other agencies we looked into.

Thanks so much guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Fifteen is rated 4.97 based on 68 reviews