Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 516 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Harriette was a life saver, she helped me through every step of what I thought was an impossible mortgage application, nothing was too much trouble. I honestly couldn't have done without her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harriette was a miracle worker. She helped us find the exact product to suit our needs, even though we felt that we had no hope. She was available to talk to whenever we had a query, even via whatsapp and kept us fully up to date with all steps of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial enquiry to the completion, the service I received from Harriet from FAC was exceptional. She kept me updated at every stage, was friendly and knowledgeable and got me a great deal, taking a third off my monthly mortgage payments! I’ve recommended her to several friends and would definitely use her and FAC again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben patten, sorted me out a mortgage when I thought I wouldn’t be able to get one. Not only did he find me one he found me an amazing deal all while delivering excellent a service, keep in contact with me from start to finish and keeping me updated at all times. Very good and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'd like to say a huge thank you for Ben Patten for getting our mortgage through. Ben has worked tirelessly over the last few months getting our mortgage packaged to get us the best deal. Ben secured me with Bluestone Mortgages (yes last saloon) and a great rate, great mortgage payment, considering my abysmal credit. We can now work towards improving our credit files and in the future a better rate. I'm so chuffed with everything that he has done and will stay with Ben for our future remortgages. Great price, top service and the best finiancial advisor in the current circumstances of covid-19. Jo & Matt
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and always contactable. Great service and constantly chased the lender for updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alice provided excellent support and advice throughout the process of obtaining a mortgage. I would definitely recommend her services to any new potential customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mortgage adviser Alice was great and went above and beyond. I was really impressed with the amount of time spent to get the mortgage and purchase completed. Many thanks Kind Regards Sean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a default on my credit score and was getting rejected most places I contacted Finance Advice centre ltd and was provided Alice. She worked extremely had and long and got me the perfect mortgage which was completed within a month with no issue. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathon was excellent and found us a mortgage where other companies had given up. He went above and beyond to secure the deal and was always available to answer questions and guide us on achieving our goals and owning our own house again. Thanks for all your hard work from all of us.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bhavini was fantastic from start to finish. I've had credit issues in the past and as a result was worried about which lenders would be available to me. Bhavini put my mind at rest and worked tirelessly to get me a DIP. The lender changed the requirements last minute, and Bhavini stepped in and sourced me a lender that would provide the loan at a similar rate at the same deposit size as the initial lender prior to the change of offer. Throughout the transaction I have felt well looked after and professionally handled I will definitely use Bhavini again for my property purchases moving forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alice Hale Alice was brilliant from start to finish finding us a mortgage company that would let us take a mortgage out on our house. We haven’t got the best credit history and I honestly didn’t think it would be possible! She even got a us a good rate considering our credit reports. She replied to any question I had straight away and even checked to see how things were once the mortgage was completed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Alice and would definitely use her again myself if needed in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend the mortgage advice service Alice Hale was amazing throughout she is a credit to your organisation and helped us secure our dream home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a long journey buying our first home together and recent pandemic events didn't help matters. Every step of the way, our advisor Steve was supportive, positive and we had every confidence in him. He was able to arrange a good deal for us and we were able to move into our dream house this autumn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who dealt with our mortgage finance was lovely and clear when explaining things. She was free anytime to answer questions or get updates for us. Will definitely use finance advice centre again if need to in the future. Many thanks c capon. X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used George from the finance advice centre to get my mortgage, and he was nothing but amazing! Talked me through every step, always easy to get hold of ! And got me a brilliant product I would highly recommend him, just brilliant 5 stars from me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would absolutely recommend the finance advice centre to anyone looking for a mortgage to buy a home. Carrie and Emily were amazing at finding a mortgage and seeing everything through to completion. They were complete miracle workers! Especially during a time such as this in 2020!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a Fantastic Service from start to finish. Great customer support from Ben Patten & Joe Frayne, superb product knowledge and exceptionally responsive to emails/calls, we can 100% recommend the Finance Advice Centre Ltd , they got us a great deal on a mortgage with suited life insurance, especially during this very difficult Covid 19 time .........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My family and I have used the Finance Advice Centre Ltd for a number of commercial and residential mortgages now and Ben P and Joe F have always delivered in a professional and friendly way. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough for all your mortgage needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Patten and Joe Frayne did an excellent job in helping me remortgage during covid particularly in engaging with banks and pushing them to overcome issues in a timely manner. I would 100% recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 516 reviews