Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 539 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 539 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House Prime Business Centre Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7SR

Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Sarah Ziemiecki
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Edwin Jarrin Lliguin
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Johanna Sharkey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly, efficient and professional service as ever. Any mortgage is a stressful time for the lender and these guys make it so much easier. Highly recommended. Steve & Debbie R Ambergate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have recently completed a Mortgage loan arranged by Finance Advice Centre, Derby and I have no hesitation in recommending anyone to contact them for any such financial advice in the future. From the initial contact with Matt who arranged for members of his team to deal with my inquiry and then deal with my application, the whole process was carried out promptly and professionally throughout. Thanks to both Jake and Sophie for all the help and guidance and very much appreciated. Glenn Fowler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clare Massey was absolutely excellent and have already recommended her to family. We don’t have the best credit rating but Clare found us the best product to enable us to sell up and move to our dream home. She was so helpful, responsive and clear all the way through. Even when we hit trouble during the move with a terrible solicitor, Clare went out of her way to ensure we had some support in keeping moving. 100% recommend and will absolutely be back to Clare when we’re ready for a remortgage.Thank you Clare!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended, Finance Advice Ltd have been absolutely brilliant sorting out my remortgage from start to finish Dave Moore and his admin team kept me in the loop every step of the way, any questions I had they looked into the matter and responded within a couple of hours, can't fault them or thank them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top Service from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We totally recommend Chris Towlson at Finance Review Centre. Chris responded rapidly to our request for help securing a second home in a competitive bidding scenario. He helped us to structure the finance more efficiently than we’d envisaged, gathered the documentation at record speed and obtained offers from the most competitive providers. This included a broker-only product which far quicker than indicated by the specialist holiday let brokers. The whole process was expertly managed by Chris and was remarkably stress-free, thanks to his calm and friendly manner, the depth of his expertise and his ability to keep one step ahead throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks to Az and the team at Finance Advice Service once again for their support in our re-mortgage.Havr used them three times now and would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alison was my account manager at the Finance Advice centre, she is super supportive and very helpful throughout my purchase process, she is knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend & reach out again in future. Thank you Alison & team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service . Very helpful and friendly, answered all our queries and questions really quickly. Would definitely recommend using this company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hayley was fantastic to deal with. She was patient and knowledgeable and clearly answered any queries that I had. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George has been fantastic through my mortgage application from start to finish! Highly recommended! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harriette bent over backwards for our application to say the least and has worked tirelessly even when on holiday to ensure we were able to get our mortgage offer and reassure us during a very stressful time, which we now have. Cannot fault the service and commitment and would certainly recommend to anyone. Alisson also was on hand throughout to keep us updated on the admin side of things which was a massive help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After exploring a couple of mortgage advisors, from the very first call with Clare Massey we knew we were in the best hands. To have a service from someone who is so knowledgeable within their role was very reassuring. Clare always went above and beyond and supported us through the whole mortgage process from start to finish, including finding solicitors and planning the best insurances. Buying a house is not the easiest of things to do, and we had many up and down moments however whenever we needed support or reassurance Clare was always available. Clare always answered any questions we had and explained everything so we understood. Clare and her assistant Harry made time for us when it was convenient at times being early in the morning or later in the evenings and was never an issue. I don’t think words can say how satisfied with the service, will be recommending Clare and the company to all our friends and family as well as being a returning customer. Clare you are AMAZING!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been using for years and always very knowledgeable, helpful and very efficient. Always keep you up to date. Fantastic personal, professional and friendly service. Would highly recommend. Thankyou for looking after me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am absolutely over the moon with the service I have had from Clare Massey. Right from the very start, she said she would get me and my husband a mortgage, even though what I and my husband thought was impossible due to our credit not being so good and having no look with other companies, but she helped us gain back our credit by given us the correct information, it was hard but we did it with her help and advice. Then throughout the process of the mortgage, it felt like she were right by our side, we gained a good relationship and we felt we could really trust her. she went above and beyond to help in all situations with the mortgage and we have done it. She kept to her word and made it possible for me, my husband and our 2 daughters to have our very own beautiful home which we are in love with and so happy. Honestly if this is not a lady that really cares for her clients and their outcomes then I don't know what is. You can tell its not just a job to her she really cares. We will continue to use Clare in the future for sure, and I 100% would recommend her to anyone. She has made our dreams come true and we are truly grateful. Everyone has their own situations and we had ours but look we are on top now and it's all thanks to Clare. Once again we would like to thank especially Clare but the whole team who are also amazing for all their help and all they have done to make owning our own home possible.
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After searching months for a 90% mortgage for our new build house, I finally reached out to Finance Advice Centre Ltd. My husband and I were given Clare Massey as our mortgage broker, and my god she was fantastic. When we started talking to Clare a month and 9 days ago, and I have no idea how she did it, but she managed to turn around our mortgage offer in less than a month. She worked tirelessly (sometimes if a late evening) to help us and secure our mortgage. She even went above and beyond asking all of the questions she knew the lender would ask before submitting the application. She was meticulous with detail and incredibly helpful given I had just had my daughter and was juggling a new baby toddler and a new house. She also made our developers back off as they were pressuring us into getting everything sorted earlier than necessary. If anyone is looking for a mortgage broker I would 110% recommend Clare, not only helped us get a mortgage, but gave us peace of mind throughout the whole process. If you want to take the hassle out of finding a mortgage, speak to Clare, she is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kayleigh and Gemma were amazing from start to end of the process. They kept us so up to date and chased things up for us. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very grateful to FAC Ltd, particular to Jake and Sophie. After struggling for a long time to secure a mortgage, they worked a magic and I am now 2 weeks away from completion after securing a mortgage. The two were patient and answered my apprehensive enquiries. This means a lot to my family and I. Eternally grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Took the stress out of applying for a mortgage. Really supportive. Always approachable and supportive. Steven Hatton was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Set up a meeting with Ben Patten for our mortgage requirements Ben was outstanding in his clear information vast knowledge answered all our queries in an understandable manner and was very helpful kept us fully updated on a regular basis as the process progressed and liaised with all the other parties and kept those fully informed which was fantastic so ten gold stars ⭐️ for mr Patten would definitely recommend Ben & the finance advice center Thanks Ant & jacky
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 539 reviews