FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 164 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews | 20th November 2019
fireretardantshirts
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
sleeves get larger in diameter as day rolls on, neck of shirt sags as day rolls on, however is very comfortable
Posted 11 months ago
Great prices and selections
Posted 11 months ago
Good fit nice quality
Posted 11 months ago
All and all they are good heavy duty shirts but the front of the shirts faded out to quickly they only two weeks old but look like I had them for year
Posted 11 months ago
Love these shirts, they are thin for wearing during summer. My only complaint is that the cuff is too tight to allow for pushing the sleeves up when needed.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and wonderful
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality at a fair price.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice fr shirt...decent price
Posted 11 months ago
The shirt is affordable and lightweight
Posted 11 months ago
Great shirts, very low price, I’ll recommend them to all
Posted 11 months ago
Great for the price
Posted 11 months ago
Product was exactly what I expected, a little worn but in great shape, and arrived within a couple of days of ordering.
Posted 11 months ago
Comfortable meets ansi standards
Posted 11 months ago
I got what I wanted. They were fit just like I needed
Posted 11 months ago
Satisfied ok
Posted 11 months ago
The patch on the shirt thathad the logo came off after 2nd wash and the cuffs came unseamed.
Posted 11 months ago
We emailed you with an RMA number to exchange your shirt out. Please let us know if we can help you any further.
Posted 11 months ago
thanks fast
Posted 11 months ago
As described. Good fit. Will make future purchases with this vendor.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice rugged work shirt. First time buying this brand shirt and was very pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service, and good quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.77 based on 164 reviews