FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 148 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews | 20th November 2019
fireretardantshirts
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
thanks fast
Posted 9 months ago
As described. Good fit. Will make future purchases with this vendor.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice rugged work shirt. First time buying this brand shirt and was very pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
Really good service, and good quality products.
Posted 9 months ago
Had exchange the 2 pair of jeans I purchased do to being to small. Got a rma number sent them back and they sent me out the new size I requested and the fit perfect. Fast and great service highly recommend as I will be a return customer in the near future.

Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Professional Service
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered shirts and they were too long. I sent an email in and was able to get my order exchanged very easily. Service and return department was great.
Posted 9 months ago
super fast shipping and high quality shirts and pants.
Posted 9 months ago
Sizes were true to size. Rasco clothing has held up.
Posted 9 months ago
The clothes were true to size and didn't have any issues after wearing them, washing them and using them for my work uniforms
Posted 9 months ago
I always get my shirts and pants for work here. I work in the oilfield.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast Shipping. I keep using them because of that.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality shirts
Posted 9 months ago
Fit great
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery nice shirt
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
took 3 weeks to arrive when i needed it way sooner. if amazon had this in stock i would of ordered for half the price & free next day shipping.
Posted 9 months ago
The product was backordered from the Manufacturer. Nobody had it in stock to ship. We shipped your order as soon as it came back into stock.
Posted 9 months ago
An easy to navigate site with great, affordable products.
Posted 9 months ago
fast and professional, I liked the web site it was easy great pictures of the clothing and variety of sizes and makes. places an order an arrive fast from Houston to Virgin Islands. I will be ordering exclusively from FR store.
Malcolm Casas
Safety
Posted 10 months ago
fr shirt
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.76 based on 148 reviews