FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 231 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Boulevard Northeast, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband loves them!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Perfect shirts. Fit very well, good looking speedy delivery, very good prices. Trying to talk my company into buying all our uniforms from you. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and great price. Fast shipping!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Fit very well
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Top notch in design, comfort and strength.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
It was just what I ordered thank you for the great service
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Nice price, nice shirt. Required by work so it'll do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very large out of the norm order that was very urgent and it required a person to think outside the box to service my individual need, its not always easy to find that in a vendor. a++ service.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Nice fit, satisfied work requirements.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Very nice pullover tshirts, long sleeve FRC , 2 chest pockets very comfortable and a great price
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
They are well made shirts. My husband is a 3x. The cuffs are really tight and need to be looser on the larger shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not the size I want but had to buy longer inseam..Guess if you are big you take what you can get. Don't know why they list larger sizes when no one really carries them.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good material
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
The fit was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best shirt I ever had! Sure do appreciate it guys! Next in the line up is a bad a@$ hoodie. Sure does catch the eye. get a lot of compliments!!!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Received fast and as described
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Impressive.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
The bibs are fine but the buckle that hooks the bibs broke so I had to pin them so they stay fasten
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.75 based on 231 reviews