FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 178 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything we have ordered has been great!! Even when we had to return something to get a different size it was done in a timely manner!!
Posted 11 hours ago
Awesome service and delivery and you can’t beat the price
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s a really good clothes keep it up thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Muy buenos los pantalones y a buen precio
Posted 1 month ago
The service rendered from Fire Retardant was impressive and impeccable. Not only was the promptness concerning the order but the service from the staff was beyond par. I will be a return customer for now on. Thanks!!
Posted 1 month ago
They have a good selection of products. My order was sent prompt and orderly. Will be ordering more in the future.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Muy buenos me quedaron a la medida
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
These are the best fire retardant pants ever, definitely recommend.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with your product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
These folks know their products and give exservice.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Fire retardant customer service was quick and direct with handling my return. Great customer service.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Good deal, thank you so much!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice shirts. The size was right on the money.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Good deal,Thank you very much!!!!!!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. The price was competitive. The shipping was really fast. We received our order in 3 days after ordering. We will back to order more company shirts here.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
We were very satisfied with the shirt we ordered from your business.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
My husband bought the FRS bibs and loves them. They are a great value.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleasant staff, quick response and reasonable pricing.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and affordable pricing.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.77 based on 178 reviews