FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 199 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425, Girard Boulevard Northeast,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank You. Great Job.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 days ago
Package got lost,but received items a few days later. I'm satisfied with FRS.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the prompt service! Will definitely order from here again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have e a very dangerous job and feel a little safer if an ARC flash conddtion were to ocure.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband loved his two shirts and pants! We will absolutely be ordering again.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
I buy them for my son he’s an electrician. He is very pleased with them.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Good fit and nice weight for the winter season.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality goods.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 month ago
Have wash 3 times, so far very color fast and come out nice. Very comfortable.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Awesome jackets and customer service. Quick responses and shipping. Will recommend in the future.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience. They were out of my size and he called immediately to work it out and speedy delivery. Will only buy FR from here from now on!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Shirt is of good quality and very heavy almost a jacket
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Ordered the wrong size and Jack quickly exchanged my order and kept in contact with me through the whole process.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the pants and they arrived in good time.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Jack helped me with my order(s), from initial questions about products and quantity discounts, right through shipping notifications and delivery. His communication and customer-care was top notch. Thank you for an excellent experience.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
I changed my mind on the style of my order and contacted customer service. The person I spoke with was happy to make the change. Great experience, great product.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Everything we have ordered has been great!! Even when we had to return something to get a different size it was done in a timely manner!!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service and delivery and you can’t beat the price
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.78 based on 199 reviews