First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 796 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Class Watches 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mr E, Exeter, Devon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely satisfied with the service provided,delivery of the watch was promp and the product is amazing will certainly consider using again for future purchases
Posted 6 years ago
Very nervous about buying over the Internet with a company I has never heard of.
The efficiency of ordering and delivery was great. They even price matched my watch saving me £20 ( replying back to me within 20 minutes).
Next day delivery. They gave me a call to check because my delivery and bill address were different.
Really pleased I used them.
Posted 6 years ago
Normally hate nagging review emails. Happy to oblige this time as the service was exceptional. Quick free delivery, price matching on an already reduced item. They even credited me a price match after I'd placed the order, as it was late in the day and I had to make the 4pm 'next day delivery ' deadline.

I don't make a habit of buying watches costing several hundred pounds, but if I did, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Posted 6 years ago
Very good
Posted 6 years ago
24 hours delivery, nice and supportive online chat, 100% recomended online
Posted 6 years ago
Received item really promptly , goods as described on internet really easy to deal with.
Posted 6 years ago
Arrived well before the expected date. The watch is very elegant and stylish and I love it.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service. Watch arrived as promised, and fits great. Will definitely use again, and have already recommended to others
Posted 6 years ago
Beautiful watch as described.
Posted 6 years ago
FAST DELIVERY.....GREAT PRICE.....10/10
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick delivery as forecast. Delighted with the watch which is better looking than advertised. I've always wanted a nice expensive looking timepiece, and must admit I,m not disappointed. A really nice watch, at a great price. Thank you First Class Watches.
Posted 6 years ago
Quick, professional shipping; fantastic watch!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service received, watch arrived next working day as promised an exactly as described. Thanks for the quick and easy transaction!
Posted 6 years ago
Bought a Citizen Eco Drive for my husband's birthday, he hasn't received it yet! I personally think its lovely, suitable for work and for smart dress. The service from First Class Watches is excellent, very quick delivery, well packaged and free. There is such a good choice on their site and the prices are very reasonable, I think this was the cheapest for the watch I chose. I certainly would use them again, as for the watch I cant see there being any problems it looks lovely and it works.
Posted 6 years ago
This is Xmas present so whilst so far everything really good.....gotta wait for final approval until the 25th Dec.....Thankyou
Posted 6 years ago
Valuable price with brand name watch. Not the 1st time shopping here. Product always as described. Delivery service is perfect. Highly recommended :)
Posted 6 years ago
Small price, quick delivery to France (2 days) for little price --> perfect !

Prix bas et livraison rapide vers la France (2 jours) à un coût raisonnable --> parfait !
Posted 6 years ago
Absolutely faultless service. My watch was delivered next day as promised and sized per my request at no extra charge. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service watch ordered 5pm Monday arrived 4pm Thursday
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered a Rotary watch for my Son for Christmas; I was nervous due to 'First Class Watches' being so much cheaper than anywhere else. My nerves were unfounded - very fast delivery, well packed and overall excellent service. Well pleased, would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a decent watch.
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 796 reviews