First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
537 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
56 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
56 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
75 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM
6PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does First Class Watches deliver?

About First Class Watches: Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Very quick efficient service. The watch arrived in perfect condition & the courier delivering the watch went out of his way to make sure he found the right address. Very pleased!"
Posted 5 years ago
Are you First Class Watches? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Exceptional. First time purchase with a fiver off, free next day postage to Northern Ireland Too. Great Company!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very good store. I recommend to all! I ordered 2 times, all original and high quality! Fast and reliable!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very fast service, I ordered my watch and I got the next day in the morning. The service client is easy to reach and very helpful. The prices are better than other websites."
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent watch, quick delivery and hassle-free ordering."
Posted 5 years ago
"I was pleasantly surprised to find that I had received an e mailed response to my initial price enquiry within an hour - as promised on the website. After placing my order, I was also delighted to find that my watch had been delivered (in perfect shape) before 9 am the next day."
Posted 5 years ago
"Very obliging service agreeing a further reduction in price and watch strap adjusted to my measurement. Speedy delivery, would have been a day earlier if I had been in!! Well worth a visit and you're bound to find something to suit you."
Posted 5 years ago
"delivery superb, watch lovely and as described, if every company operated like this there would be no high street left as the process was effortless."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great service with good comms - delivered next day. Cannot fault and would definatly use again!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Competitive pricing and excellent technical/customer servive, as well as free next day delivery."
Posted 5 years ago
"Watch arrived as advertised the next day by parcel delivery, kept updated of despatch and tracking info by First class watches. The watch looks good but have not worn it yet as it a xmas present. I would use First Class again if I need to purchase another watch."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great customer service, answered query promptly, watch size adjusted as requested and arrived next day delivery - who could ask for more?"
Posted 5 years ago
"watch arrived exactly when it should have - excellent service"
Posted 5 years ago
"Good morning Scott and the team watch has arrived and I am delighted with it. Got it at the best price after searching all other sites. Well done and many thanks. RDS"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great value and super fast delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
"extremely helpful, extremely effecient ordered at midday and delivered the next morning by 10.30am. thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
"I was impressed and pleased by how it was easy to negotiate my mondaine watch price on line.After slight delay due to some misunderstanding my watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend FCW to friends and family."
Posted 5 years ago
"I was impressed by how easy and satisfactory to negotiate the mondaine watch price on line..After slight delay due to some misunderstanding ,the watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very quick and exactly what I was looking for a reasonable price."
Posted 5 years ago
"Simply First Class!"
Posted 5 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access