First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent from start to finish. My watch arrived within 4 days, from the UK to Australia. I have already recommend the website to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick efficient service. The watch arrived in perfect condition & the courier delivering the watch went out of his way to make sure he found the right address. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Exceptional. First time purchase with a fiver off, free next day postage to Northern Ireland Too. Great Company!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good store. I recommend to all! I ordered 2 times, all original and high quality! Fast and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very fast service, I ordered my watch and I got the next day in the morning. The service client is easy to reach and very helpful. The prices are better than other websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent watch, quick delivery and hassle-free ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised to find that I had received an e mailed response to my initial price enquiry within an hour - as promised on the website. After placing my order, I was also delighted to find that my watch had been delivered (in perfect shape) before 9 am the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very obliging service agreeing a further reduction in price and watch strap adjusted to my measurement. Speedy delivery, would have been a day earlier if I had been in!! Well worth a visit and you're bound to find something to suit you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
delivery superb, watch lovely and as described, if every company operated like this there would be no high street left as the process was effortless.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great service with good comms - delivered next day. Cannot fault and would definatly use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Competitive pricing and excellent technical/customer servive, as well as free next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Watch arrived as advertised the next day by parcel delivery, kept updated of despatch and tracking info by First class watches. The watch looks good but have not worn it yet as it a xmas present. I would use First Class again if I need to purchase another watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great customer service, answered query promptly, watch size adjusted as requested and arrived next day delivery - who could ask for more?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
watch arrived exactly when it should have - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good morning Scott and the team watch has arrived and I am delighted with it. Got it at the best price after searching all other sites. Well done and many thanks. RDS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great value and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
extremely helpful, extremely effecient ordered at midday and delivered the next morning by 10.30am. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was impressed and pleased by how it was easy to negotiate my mondaine watch price on line.After slight delay due to some misunderstanding my watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend FCW to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was impressed by how easy and satisfactory to negotiate the mondaine watch price on line..After slight delay due to some misunderstanding ,the watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick and exactly what I was looking for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews