First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 796 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Class Watches 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mr E, Exeter, Devon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was exceptional. Delivered within 24 hrs.
As for the watch it looks good. Bought for my daughter.
As for reliability & accuracy we will have to wait.
Posted 6 years ago
great service
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent from start to finish. My watch arrived within 4 days, from the UK to Australia. I have already recommend the website to my friends and family.
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick efficient service. The watch arrived in perfect condition & the courier delivering the watch went out of his way to make sure he found the right address. Very pleased!
Posted 6 years ago
Exceptional. First time purchase with a fiver off, free next day postage to Northern Ireland Too.

Great Company!
Posted 6 years ago
Very good store. I recommend to all!
I ordered 2 times, all original and high quality!
Fast and reliable!
Posted 6 years ago
Very fast service, I ordered my watch and I got the next day in the morning. The service client is easy to reach and very helpful. The prices are better than other websites.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent watch, quick delivery and hassle-free ordering.
Posted 6 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised to find that I had received an e mailed response to my initial price enquiry within an hour - as promised on the website. After placing my order, I was also delighted to find that my watch had been delivered (in perfect shape) before 9 am the next day.
Posted 6 years ago
Very obliging service agreeing a further reduction in price and watch strap adjusted to my measurement. Speedy delivery, would have been a day earlier if I had been in!!

Well worth a visit and you're bound to find something to suit you.
Posted 6 years ago
delivery superb, watch lovely and as described, if every company operated like this there would be no high street left as the process was effortless.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service with good comms - delivered next day. Cannot fault and would definatly use again!
Posted 6 years ago
Competitive pricing and excellent technical/customer servive, as well as free next day delivery.
Posted 6 years ago
Watch arrived as advertised the next day by parcel delivery, kept updated of despatch and tracking info by First class watches. The watch looks good but have not worn it yet as it a xmas present. I would use First Class again if I need to purchase another watch.
Posted 6 years ago
Great customer service, answered query promptly, watch size adjusted as requested and arrived next day delivery - who could ask for more?
Posted 6 years ago
watch arrived exactly when it should have - excellent service
Posted 6 years ago
Good morning Scott and the team watch has arrived and I am delighted with it.
Got it at the best price after searching all other sites.
Well done and many thanks.
RDS
Posted 6 years ago
Great value and super fast delivery
Posted 6 years ago
extremely helpful, extremely effecient ordered at midday and delivered the next morning by 10.30am. thank you
Posted 6 years ago
I was impressed and pleased by how it was easy to negotiate my mondaine watch price on line.After slight delay due to some misunderstanding my watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend FCW to friends and family.
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 796 reviews