First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 789 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
609 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
62 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
46 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
102 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
64 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
08AM
8AM

About First Class Watches: Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent watch, quick delivery and hassle-free ordering."
Posted 5 years ago
Are you First Class Watches? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was pleasantly surprised to find that I had received an e mailed response to my initial price enquiry within an hour - as promised on the website. After placing my order, I was also delighted to find that my watch had been delivered (in perfect shape) before 9 am the next day."
Posted 5 years ago
"Very obliging service agreeing a further reduction in price and watch strap adjusted to my measurement. Speedy delivery, would have been a day earlier if I had been in!! Well worth a visit and you're bound to find something to suit you."
Posted 5 years ago
"delivery superb, watch lovely and as described, if every company operated like this there would be no high street left as the process was effortless."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great service with good comms - delivered next day. Cannot fault and would definatly use again!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Competitive pricing and excellent technical/customer servive, as well as free next day delivery."
Posted 5 years ago
"Watch arrived as advertised the next day by parcel delivery, kept updated of despatch and tracking info by First class watches. The watch looks good but have not worn it yet as it a xmas present. I would use First Class again if I need to purchase another watch."
Posted 5 years ago
"Great customer service, answered query promptly, watch size adjusted as requested and arrived next day delivery - who could ask for more?"
Posted 5 years ago
"watch arrived exactly when it should have - excellent service"
Posted 5 years ago
"Good morning Scott and the team watch has arrived and I am delighted with it. Got it at the best price after searching all other sites. Well done and many thanks. RDS"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great value and super fast delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
"extremely helpful, extremely effecient ordered at midday and delivered the next morning by 10.30am. thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
"I was impressed and pleased by how it was easy to negotiate my mondaine watch price on line.After slight delay due to some misunderstanding my watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend FCW to friends and family."
Posted 5 years ago
"I was impressed by how easy and satisfactory to negotiate the mondaine watch price on line..After slight delay due to some misunderstanding ,the watch arrived and I was not disappointed by my choice.I will certainly recommend"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very quick and exactly what I was looking for a reasonable price."
Posted 5 years ago
"Simply First Class!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Ordered a watch to be delivered to Australia on Wednesday and received it Monday. Could track it all the way. Arrived in perfect condition. Flawless process."
Posted 5 years ago
"Highly recommended, first class service with prompt delivery. Best price around and the most important quick and helpful customer service!"
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Brilliant website and a fast and efficient service, need i say more"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick delivery and the watch looked fantastic, thank you, would defiantly purchase off of you again"
Posted 5 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 789 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support