Fish4Dogs Benelux Reviews

4.46 Rating 287 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4Dogs Benelux
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fish4Dogs Benelux Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4Dogs Benelux made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levering duur lang
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goede voeding en koekjes honden zijn er dol op. Bezorging via DHL ben ik niet over te spreken ik kan niet alles in 1 keer bestellen omdatze dan niet afleveren en de dozen zijn vaak stuk en met plakband aan elkaar gemaakt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wij voeren onze honden en als we een nest hebben de pups, naar volle tevredenheid Fish4Dogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Vlotte levering en feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got everything that I ordered, on the estimated time of arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product . Our dog is 5 years old en still enjoying his food and of course the snacks we buy for him
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The taste of the snacks is very good. A little bit expensive if you have more dogs. And the time of the shipping could be shorter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hond neemt graag tot zich. Levering sinds Brexit erg lang. Ook info mbt levering langzaam of niet Daarbij kom nog donderdag 10/6 besteld en betaald en tot op heden , 16/6/2020 nog geen enkel bericht inzake verzending
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipment takes langer than before
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goede kwaliteit!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fijn product . Levering zowel tijdigheid als de verpakkingen laten laatste maanden veel te wensen over
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goede verpakte levering maar ook zeer belangrijk dat mijn hond de dental sea jerky squares zeer maar dan ook zeer lekker vind
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AL jaren vaste klant bij fish for dogs. Sinds spike's disiese vastgeteld is bij onze kleine hond en hij het goed doet ok vis en geen/weining koolhydraten. Geen aanvallen meer gehad. Laatste bestelling dee lang op zich wachten. een na laatste door brexit en de laatste was zoek maar kwam toch nog aan. Hopelijk komt deze weer op de normale snelheid.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and correct execution of my orders
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prima voer en hele vriendelijke, snelle en persoonlijke service toen ik tijdens het bestelproces een fout had gemaakt. Top!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Juiste en snelle levering, eindelijk viskoekjes voor de hond!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alles zoals afgesproken. Prima
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fish4Dogs Benelux is rated 4.46 based on 287 reviews