Fish4Dogs Benelux Reviews

4.43 Rating 320 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4Dogs Benelux
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fish4Dogs Benelux Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Fish4Dogs Benelux made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The website is nice and easy. Quick delivery (earlier than expected) Our little is dog really happy with the food. Every breakfast and dinner is a little party for her!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Goede prijs kwaliteit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastisch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top aanbiedingen en snelle service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super goed, na het ontbreken van n product zeer snel en vriendelijk opgelost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
De honden vinden het heerlijk. Goede ontlasting. Snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geweldige producten snelle betrouwbare levering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goede bezorging , onze hond is dol op het voer, baasje ook tevreden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goede kwaliteit van voeding. Levering verloopt steeds vlot. Leuk dat er af en toe eens een korting is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
doen wat ze zeggen top
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goede overgang naar de nieuwe fish4dogs brokjes, hondje had snel terug haar echte energie en is veel gelukkiger!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The dogs like it. In theorie future i hope to see clean teeth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prijs kwaliteit en een Snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always on time and correct. Super food for my dogs. Never had any health problems since I feed it. Now for 6 years already
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves this fish mousse and it makes her fur beautiful and shining
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goede website en snelle levering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hoewel ik op dit moment vers kook voor mijn hond, koop ik nog steeds de fantastische snacks. Tot heden is tot twee maal toe mijn bestelling niet compleet bezorgd, niet door toedoen van Fish4dogs maar ergens onderweg waarschijnlijk "van de vrachtwagen gevallen" Ben beide keren heel correct geholpen door de klantenservice van Fish4dogs. Zij namen mijn klacht heel serieus en hebben er gelijk werk van gemaakt, dat ik mijn bestelling compleet thuisbezorgd. kreeg/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ik koop regelmatig bij Fish4Dogs en ben zeer tevreden
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fish4Dogs Benelux is rated 4.43 based on 320 reviews