Fisher Wallace Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Fisher Wallace
Read Fisher Wallace Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800.692.4380

Email:

info@fisherwallace.com

Location:

515 Madison Ave.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only used it 2 times. I was in a depression but was almost out of it before I ordered. When I opened it I held a cheap of plastic, two cord and a ribbon in one hand. I thought, what an idiot. I am 80 years old and paid $600 for this. People in a depression will grab at straws. I know. I think you profit about $595 dollars on each one you sell. And they talk bout "Big Pharma".
Posted 3 months ago
This device is just what I needed after my procedures were complete. I have been using it twice a day at 3. I'm dropping to once a day to see if I need more. This also gave me something to fall back on after my sessions with TMS were down. I was afraid I would go back to where I was.
Posted 7 months ago
To soon to tell
Posted 7 months ago
Any questions are answered very quickly; they have excellent customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Np problem with the product. But for 600$ on something that might cost 100$ (probably way less) to produce and you couldn't throw in 2 batteries?? Seriously?? And where are my free sponges??
Posted 7 months ago
Communication and delivery went well.
Posted 7 months ago
Had what i needed and received very quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy use
Posted 7 months ago
Have already done this!
Posted 7 months ago
I find the Fisher Wallace Stimulater to be a much preferable solution than Drugs for my anxiety & depression.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy purchase, but the requirement of physician consent to release was kinda confusing. There is also a waiver for the patient to fill out and sign, if there is no physician present. This info should be more in the beginning stage of purchase, than at the end.
Posted 8 months ago
Fisher Wallace is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews