Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jon text me and arrived on time he answered my questions thoroughly very friendly with both me and my daughter. Highly recommended! 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and sorted the problem within 30 mins, very impressed highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
prompt, professional and polite. would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
We were in real dire straits with our inherited so-called electricity system, and all the local electricians we contacted didn't even bother to respond to our call for help. Then we found Jon and he arrived (he was even a bit early!), went through everything like a heart surgeon, found the bad bits and stripped them out, and after a bit of safe but creative thinking, soon got everything running again. He was always pleasant, a clean and worker with oodles of patience. You see what you get, are instructed on what's been done and you pay a fair price. I would recommend Fix My Electric***** to anybody!
Steve H. (Winterbourne, Bristol)
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response, issue resolved (if only we'd realised how simple a fix it was!)
Posted 2 years ago
Phoned Jon on an emergency. Jon was easy going and polite and passing Jon the job was no problems. Job attended and completed the works on a first time fix. Will use Jon again and can trust him on is services.
Posted 2 years ago
I used Jon to carry out electrical work , inspections and installations and found him efficient and reliable i would not hesitate in recommending him.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful, quick tesponsive serv
Posted 2 years ago
Good job done
Posted 2 years ago
Very good from the minute I called Jon , fixed the problem very quickly with reasonable prices. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
It’s very bare faced of you to ask for a review.
The work you were employed and paid for, you didn’t finish.
Emails ignored.
How many months ago?
Posted 2 years ago
Over charged for fitting two screws into a plug socket and wasn’t very punctual
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, problem was fixed on the same day and this saved our freezer from defrosting!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing !
Posted 2 years ago
From the first call I was allocated a time slot. Engineer arrived promptly and my problem was resolved very quickly! Excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Solved a couple of tricky problems and got us working again. Thanks Jon.
Posted 2 years ago
Jon is always extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend his services.
Posted 2 years ago
I called the firm in the morning for a quote - it compared favourably with other quotes.
The best bit? they came out the same day and the problem was easily fixed and at a time to suit me with work. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward advice and fair price offered for incredibly well executed job. The work was carried out with great diligence and in a tidy fashion. Couldn't recommend highly enough, will certainly use in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful and super quick
Posted 2 years ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews