Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional service, quick and good job done. Prompt call out would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, very professional!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service very pleasant and friendly will deal with him again
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a completely new shower system and it was all sorted same day and extra early than I was told it could be done and for a lot less that others were charging fantastic job thankyou I would definitely call again if I have any electrical issues in the future 👍
Posted 2 years ago
By coming out to diagnose a problem of circuit tripping in our holiday flat on a Sunday evening within 45 minutes.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, polite and thorough. Helpfully locates problem and fixed various things.
Posted 2 years ago
On time at short notice. Honest and pleasant. Would use again, in fact when we’ve moved house we probably will!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, explained everything as he went along, checked all possibilities of fault i felt he was genuine and trustworthy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good recommend you to anyone a big thanyou
Posted 2 years ago
Great service , job well done , would recommend to any body , and always use again
Mr herrin
Posted 2 years ago
Jon was polite, friendly and extremely efficient. He encountered problems created by us and addressed them effectively and speedily. I would definitely recommend him and would use him again
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up within the hour as promised. Unfortunately the fault had cleared so can't comment on his expertise but very friendly and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Came out and sorted a problem within a couple of hours. It wasn't a major job but it was affecting the whole electrics ring downstairs. Many electricians would not have bothered as it would have been regarded as too small a job for them. Arrived in a timely manner, helpful. quick, very polite. Thanks very much!
Posted 2 years ago
The job was booked and completed in no time at all.Very prompt service.Very happy with this and highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up quickly and fixed the problem quickly at a great price. I would recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - came out when requested and fixed the problem easily.
Posted 2 years ago
He was able to do the job at short notice am pleased with the outcome would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Had an emergency, no electric was with us within an hour and problem fixed at a very reasonable price. Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent work, quick and efficient. Arrived when he said he would and was most helpful. Price very good. Will use him again without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
Came within 10mins of two call to him.
Posted 2 years ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews