Fix My Electric Reviews

4.83 Rating 311 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fix My Electric
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix My Electric Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07825701049

Email:

enquiries@fix-my-electric.com

Location:

Sage Cottage Cowcombe FarmChalford

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix My Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Punctual, efficient and helpful but expensive
Posted 2 years ago
Jon was lovely and friendly right from the start. Rang him with a problem and instead of insisting he came out and charged us, he gave me advice on how to fix the problem over the phone. He then called later on to check everything was ok. Would definitely recommend and will use again!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, excellent work.
Posted 2 years ago
On time & very friendly..done gd job too
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and very knowledgeable
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent same day service. Reasonable pricing.
Posted 2 years ago
Called late on a Friday expecting to have to wait until Monday/Tuesday for the Work to be done. Jon turned up within two hours of my call and had our electric shower working again.
Posted 2 years ago
The most conscientious electrition I have every felt with.
On time, polite and great workmanship
Will recommend to family and friends
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up within an hour of our call and sorted out the problem within half an hour! Top service
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic same day service! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Everything
Posted 2 years ago
Jon came quickly and resolved the problem.
This is the second time he has carried out work for us and he will be our ‘go to’ electrician in the future.
I have recommended him to our friends.
Posted 2 years ago
John is perfect. Highly recommended. Top class expert, with friendly manner.
Posted 3 years ago
My main RCD was tripping out intermittently. When it tripped I was able to reset so it was difficult to locate the cause. The frequency became worse (once every 2 hours) so Fix my Electric was called out at 8pm and Jon arrived within half an hour and set about solving the problem with the help of a cup of tea. Problem solved within an hour and Jon kindly demonstrated with his testing equipment what was causing it. Well worth the callout as I would never have found it. A new fridge is on order!
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t thank Jon enough! Really saved the day at Christmas! Very polite, punctual and for the same day call out as an emergency he was very reasonably priced! I would highly recommend and would use again in a heart beat
Posted 3 years ago
On time and very helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, polite, and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Jon was punctual, polite, incredibly efficient and professional. He installed an outside light and plug socket, cleared the mess away and explained thoroughly how to use it. I would highly recommend him to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful. Explained what was wrong.
Posted 3 years ago
came within 1hr and it was fixed
Posted 3 years ago
Fix My Electric is rated 4.83 based on 311 reviews