fixington.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend fixington.com
Read fixington.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 868 1332

Email:

customers@fixington.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fixington.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic Service, Lee arrived early and got the job done quickly. Even offered to hoover up after himself. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to book, received texts to confirm appointment closer to the time and arrived promptly. Issues all sorted perfectly and easy payment online. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. The guys where professional, friendly and knowledgeable. will use service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice chap, was on time and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was easy to book an appointment. The service was very prompt and efficient. The problem was explained and fixed by Kris the electrician.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service. I was able to book a gas safety check for the next day (so within 24 hours!). The engineer arrived on time, completed the check and emailed the certificate over immediately. Fixington gave me a courtesy call later on that same day to confirm all had gone smoothly. Payment was all handled through Fixington which was convenient. I will use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Could not recommend highly enough. Electrician arrived on time, called the evening before to confirm the issue and followed up after the job to make sure all was ok. Will be using again and recommending to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service both over the phone and in person. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast, efficient and highly professional. The engineer arrived right in time and got the job done. First rate!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This service was really good. I received a personal email shortly after booking answering my question and a follow-up call from the electrician shortly after that. The price was entirely reasonable and the electrician was friendly and professional. I will definitely use fixington again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Booking the appointment was fast and very easy. The electrician came at the agreed time and did an amazing job. In under an hour he had fixed the lights in two rooms and replaced a transformer - and it was a bargain! Strongly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fixingstons was really easy to book online, and the service was excellent throughout. The electrician attended on time and the service Nik provided was way and above the call of duty. Chris who I booked through provided a great service as well as a quick and efficient payment method. I will be going back to you when I need to get further work done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
thanx that was very helpfull and quick help.I am very happy and so recomend this page.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for using Fixington. I'm pleased that we got you fixed and sorted so quickly within just a couple of hours of booking.
Posted 5 years ago
Good and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent! He arrived when he said he would, texted beforehand and fixed my electrical problem swiftly. I highly recommend this service and will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
service was really good they were on time and got the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Electrician did not turned up for agreed work,did not bother to make a phone call to explain his absence.So I can not recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Piotr, I'm sorry about this issue Piotr, our system and service reliably books your local independent electrician, and can totally understand the frustration when someone doesn't turn up. This doesn't help you of course, but it's rare that we have this issue as every tradesperson has our app, they are notified, we call them, and I think even in this case, our assigned electrician called and confirmed the job with you. Unfortunately, he then didn't turn up - really not great at all. We still have other reputable electrical businesses in your area, and more often than not, when they hear about someone else messing a customer around like this, they are keen to dash round there and sort it out. We're so sorry, and hope you will still give us a try in the future - but appreciate that you may not wish to. Chris Founder, Fixington.
Posted 3 years ago
fixington.com is rated 4.82 based on 39 reviews