Flags On The Cheap Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,533 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flags On The Cheap
Read Flags On The Cheap Reviews

About Flags On The Cheap:

Looking for the best way to advertise your business or organize your event? Look no further! Feather flags are the ideal solution to making your advertising stand out! Feather flags are hard to miss and easy to customize. At FlagsOnTheCheap.com, we've got hundreds of templates to help fit your every feather flag need, or you can upload your own design! What are you waiting for? Start exploring feather flag advertising today!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Flags On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Jackk Knouse
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Shawna Bostick
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
JoAnn Dickson
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Daniel Schuster
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Ken Anthony
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 17th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Rebecca Pontious
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Prices
Posted 1 hour ago
THANK YOU
Posted 1 hour ago
Very easy to use
Posted 3 hours ago
very user friendly and affordable
Posted 11 hours ago
Awesome... exactly what I asked for and good quality.
Posted 12 hours ago
Nice Site. Easy to use.
Posted 20 hours ago
Called in to ask a couple of questions and they were fast and very helpful .... and i love how they were to the point.
Posted 20 hours ago
.
Posted 1 day ago
Excited to have them to display!
Posted 1 day ago
very good
Posted 1 day ago
love your price. Cant wait to see the quality.
Posted 1 day ago
THANK YOU
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering was easy, and the price was great! The COVID specials were very helpful for my restaurant as we are opening back up!
Posted 1 day ago
great product
Posted 1 day ago
Masks are nicely made. There is always someone to answer the phone if you have a question.
Posted 2 days ago
good
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent selection of masks would recommend to my friends
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order
Posted 2 days ago
Your site is easy to use. It's a great idea for a product, but of course, I just ordered my mask, and I have not yet seen it.
Posted 2 days ago
The site and design tools are super. Lots of choices too. Checkout was easy too. Hoping the 24 shipping is real too!
Posted 3 days ago
Flags On The Cheap is rated 4.39 based on 1,533 reviews