Flannel.com Reviews

4.11 Rating 19 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Flannel.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Flannel.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Exceptional customer service as always. First class items, packaging & delivery. Will continue to purchase, life long customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a bargain I was pleased that I order those pair of sneaker through you let website I also enjoyed the app I downloaded as I found it so much more easier to navigate, I find the courier they use are really accurate and I also had a cover bag which was from the flannel brand, thanks for the nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. A bit expensive delivery although I have returned the stuff I have to pay for the return as well which makes it a long process and it cost more than the original delivery amount. It could have been easier if the return is possible to the nearest store since there is one down in the center. I haven’t received any email or confirmation of the return yet as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery a bit expensive at £6.99."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices & the delivery was fast, would definitely purchase stuffs from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great brands,prices and delivery. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The parcel delivered to me was different from what I ordered for and I have since returned it back following the instructions on the Customer Return Advice form but have not heard from Flannel.com if they have received the parcel or if they are going to exchange it and give me the right order or refund my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All excellent service, packaging product arrives in is a nice touch. However, spending hundreds of pounds and still having to pay for postage is poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My parcel has not arrived even though the delivery company DPD confirmed it was. After checking and calling and getting evidence, I had to go back to DPD to say that the parcel was not delivered to a Roma Porter and the signature was also not his signature, they told me they be in contact within 3 to 5 working days, which I am still waiting. I emailed cs@flannels.com twice now and still have not had a response when it should be you guys sorting this out for me. So now I still do not have my Jacket and currently out of pocket of £156.66 which I would now like to be refunded, so I can purchase my jacket from another supplier I trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order,item delivered quick,will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods as expected and well packaged however I find it disgusting that postage is £6.99 and orders cannot be collected in store when there is a store within the city centre ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took ages to exchange an item and no communication with the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with purchase Fast delivery can’t go wrong!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient super fast delivery, very impressed. Will definitely use Flannels again and recommend it to my friends & family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They delivered my product i ordered in excellent condition and it had many ways of keeping it safe for example the flannels bag and then an inner bag around my product and then further foam around important parts of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery service although a bit expensive compared to other companies .Very pleased with item ordered I would definitely recommend Flannels"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery good price fantastic item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from start to finish e mails to make sure u new when it was getting sent and day it would arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes! I am so happy to shop at Flannel.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Flannel.com is rated 4.11 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This