Flannel.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Flannel.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Flannel.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods as expected and well packaged however I find it disgusting that postage is £6.99 and orders cannot be collected in store when there is a store within the city centre ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Took ages to exchange an item and no communication with the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Happy with purchase Fast delivery can’t go wrong!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient super fast delivery, very impressed. Will definitely use Flannels again and recommend it to my friends & family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They delivered my product i ordered in excellent condition and it had many ways of keeping it safe for example the flannels bag and then an inner bag around my product and then further foam around important parts of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery service although a bit expensive compared to other companies .Very pleased with item ordered I would definitely recommend Flannels"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery good price fantastic item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from start to finish e mails to make sure u new when it was getting sent and day it would arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes! I am so happy to shop at Flannel.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flannel.com is rated 4.33 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This