Flannel.com Delivery Reviews

Flannel.com have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

83.33%
Industry Average
" Easy to order super fast delivery items as described true to size fit very happy customer "
posted 6 months ago - Sharron White
" Exceptional customer service as always. First class items, packaging & delivery. Will continue to purchase, life long customer. "
posted 7 months ago - Elaine Brady
" Good service. A bit expensive delivery although I have returned the stuff I have to pay for the return as well which makes it a long process and it cost more than the original delivery amount. It could have been easier if the return is possible to the nearest store since there is one down in the center. I haven’t received any email or confirmation of the return yet as well. "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" Excellent service, fast delivery a bit expensive at £6.99. "
posted 7 months ago - Mick
" Great prices & the delivery was fast, would definitely purchase stuffs from them again. "
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
" Great brands,prices and delivery. 10/10 "
posted 8 months ago - H Tiesing
" Happy with purchase Fast delivery can’t go wrong!!!!! "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Efficient super fast delivery, very impressed. Will definitely use Flannels again and recommend it to my friends & family. "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Quick delivery service although a bit expensive compared to other companies .Very pleased with item ordered I would definitely recommend Flannels "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
" Quick delivery good price fantastic item "
posted 9 months ago - Anonymous
Read all reviews on
Flannel.com
Write your review on
Flannel.com

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support