Flightstore Delivery Reviews

Flightstore have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Visit Website

Phone
01924 509273

Email:
orders@flightstore.co.uk

Location:
1 Town Hall Street

Categories:
Toys & Games
Home & Garden
Software
Media
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

95.08%
Industry Average
" Fast delivery, the product is everything I expected. Great! "
posted 4 years ago - Joseph Giardina
" Very fast delivery, helpful paperwork, ease of order placement, just what I wanted, many thanks I fully recomend the use of "Flightstore". Regards. Stuart Pearson. "
posted 4 years ago - Stuart Pitchford Pearson
" Reasonable price, standard product, quick despatch and delivery "
posted 4 years ago - Michael Balston
" I have made a few purchases from Flightstore now (all RAM mount products). Their online purchase and delivery if one of the best with products arriving next business day. "
posted 4 years ago - Shaun Keyte
" Quick delivery, low postal charge (to Australia!) and well-accepted product. "
posted 4 years ago - Michael Grimwood
" A great product delivery was very quick next day in fact, I have used Flightstore on many occasions and have never had a problem. "
posted 4 years ago - timothy hawkins
" Flightstore run a very tight ship regarding customer Service, Packaging, and Speedy Delivery, However the Item i bought Track ir5 in my opinion is way over priced for what it is and does, Though Flightstore offered the best price around. "
posted 4 years ago - Moran
" Good prices, wide choice, fast delivery. Excellent service. "
posted 4 years ago - A R Whincup
" Best price with prompt delivery. "
posted 4 years ago - Eric Sands
" Very efficient transaction and speedy delivery of order. "
posted 4 years ago - Julie Fitzsimons
Read all reviews on
Flightstore
Write your review on
Flightstore
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This