Floorstore Reviews

4.79 Rating 131 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We were recommended to the store by our son. The service was good, and only issue was their calculator for number of packs was much too tight and we had to order another pack of flooring to finish off the job, despite having provided very accurate measurements."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 11 months ago
"great service throughout from sales staff to installer"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and easy to buy and pick up"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 11 months ago
"Salesman very helpful with samples and advice. Fitters did a good job"
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 11 months ago
"Competitive price and all flooring was placed in back of our car by staff , ready when they said it would be , if only all customer service was like this everywhere else many thanks , floor looks fantastic"
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 11 months ago
"Good price and delivery spot on"
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful and met our urgent needs ......even when not quite open. We will be back for our next purchase. Thank you"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"The staff were courteous and helpful. Giving advice where needed. Nothing was a problem. H xx"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product's. Great prices . Helpful and friendly staff."
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great place to buy your carpet very helpful staff and carpets competively priced with good advice and great fitters as well will definitely shop there again"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"very good good service from the store"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff great fitters excellent products at competitive prices"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful and the price was right"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality at a great price."
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly store with a vast array of quality products.. helpful & knowledgeable staff very happy with our purchase thank you"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good service pleasant staff and sorted out prompt delivery"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant staff very helpful Also the guy who fitted was too"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service,within 30 mins we choose our wooden floors,recommended the right fitter Mr.Peter who made the job as art woke .. Thank you Mr.Peter for your professional job ."
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"very knowledgeable and helpful with realistic prices."
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.79 based on 131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access